Editors

 

Editors

Christine Müller (Coordinating Editor)
Fachbereich Statistik
Technische Universität Dortmund
44221 Dortmund, Germany
E-mail: cmueller@statistik.tu-dortmund.de

Carsten Jentsch
Fakultät Statistik
Technische Universität Dortmund
Vogelpothsweg 87
44221 Dortmund, Germany
E-mail: jentsch@statistik.tu-dortmund.de

Werner G. Müller
Institut für Angewandte Statistik
Johannes-Kepler-Universität Linz
Altenberger Str. 69
4040 Linz, a. D., Austria
E-mail: Werner.Mueller@jku.at

Ulrike Schneider
TU Wien
Institute of Statistics and Mathematical Methods in Economics
Wiedner Hauptstr. 8
1040 Vienna, Austria
E-mail: ulrike.schneider@tuwien.ac.at

Editorial Board

Z. Bai, Changhun, China
A. Bathke, Salzburg, Austria
N. Chen, Singapore, Singapore
C. Czado, Garching, Germany
D. Giles, Victoria, Canada
J. Grammig, Tübingen, Germany
R. Harman, Bratislava,  Slovak Republic
K. Ickstadt, Dortmund, Germany
H. M. R. Khan, Miami, FL, USA
C. Kleiber, Basel, Switzerland
A.B. Kock, Oxford, UK
S. Kuhnt, Dortmund, Germany
J. B. Lang, Iowa City, IA, USA
Y. Liu, Wuhan, China
S. Liu, Canberra, Australia
R. L. Paige, Rolla, MI, USA
S. Puntanen, Tampere, Finland
A. Quatember, Linz, Austria
C. R. Rao, University Park, PA, USA
M. M. Ristic, Nis, Serbia
P. Sibbertsen, Hannover, Germany
E. Stanghellini, Perugia, Italy
L. Steinberger, Vienna, Austria
C. Walsch, Dortmund, Germany
Z. Xu, Dayton, OH, USA
A. Yeh, Bowling Green, OH, USA
J. Zhou, Victoria, Canada



Book Reviews

Christopher Walsh
Fakultät Statistik,
Technische Universität Dortmund
Vogelpothsweg 87
44221 Dortmund, Germany
E-mail: walsh@statistik.tu-dortmund.de



Problem Section

Kazuhiko Kakamu
Graduate School of Business Administration
Kobe University
2-1, Rokkodai, Nada,
Kobe 657-8501, Japan
E-mail: kakamu@person.kobe-u.ac.jp