Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Vladimir L. Popov
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow
Russia
E-mail: vpopov03@gmail.com

Managing Editors
A. Huckleberry, University of Bochum, Germany
E-mail: ahuck@gmx.de

A. Kleshchev, University of Oregon, Eugene, USA
E-mail: klesh@uoregon.edu

V. Ostrik, University of Oregon, Eugene, USA
E-mail: vostrik.uoregon.edu

A. Premet, University of Manchester, UK
E-mail: alexander.premet@manchester.ac.uk

R. Sjamaar, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA
E-mail: sjamaar@math.cornell.edu

Editorial Board
D.V. Alekseevsky, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: dalekseevsky@iitp.ru

D. Allcock, University of Texas at Austin, TX, USA
E-mail: allcock@math.utexas.edu

A.A. Beilinson, University of Chicago, IL, USA
E-mail: sasha@math.uchicago.edu

V. Chernousov, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
E-mail: chernous@math.ualberta.ca

C. De Concini, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Spapienza", Italy
E-mail: deconcin@mat.uniroma1.it

B. Feigin, Independent University, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: borfeigin@gmail.com

S. Gindikin, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, USA
E-mail: gindikin@math.rutgers.edu

V. Ginzburg, University of Chicago, IL, USA
E-mail: ginzburg@math.uchicago.edu

V. Kac, M.I.T., Cambridge, USA
E-mail: kac@math.mit.edu

M. Kashiwara, University of Kyoto, Japan
E-mail: masaki@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

F. Kirwan, Balliol College, Oxford, UK
E-mail: kirwan@maths.ox.ac.uk

S. Kumar, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA
E-mail: kumar@math.unc.edu

I. Losev, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA
E-mail: ivan.loseu@yale.edu

G. Margulis, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA
E-mail: margulis@math.yale.edu

I. Mirkovic, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
E-mail: mirkovic@math.umass.edu

H. Nakajima, University of Kyoto, Japan
E-mail: nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp

G. Olshanski, Institute for Problems of Information Transmission, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: olsh2007@gmail.com 

C. Procesi, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy
E-mail: claudio@mat.uniroma1.it

Z. Reichstein, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada
E-mail: reichst@math.ubc.ca

G. Schwarz, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA
E-mail: schwarz@brandeis.edu

J. Tevelev, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
E-mail: tevelev@math.umass.edu

W. van der Kallen, Univeristeit Utrecht, The Netherlands
E-mail: W.vanderKallen@uu.nl 

J.A. Wolf, University of California, Berkeley, USA
E-mail: jawolf@math.berkeley.edu

Previous Editor-in-Chief
E.B. Vinberg  †
Moscow State University
Russia