Editors

Editor-in-Chief

E.B. Vinberg
Department of Mathematics (Algebra)
Moscow State University
Vorob'evy Gory
119992, GSP-2 Moscow, Russia
Tel.: (007-095) 331-1414
Fax: (007-495) 393-1611
E-mail: evinberg@gmail.com

Executive Managing Editor

V.L. Popov
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
Gubkina 8
Moscow 119991, Russia
Tel: (007)(495)396 63 98
Fax: (007)(495)396 63 98
E-mail: vpopov03@gmail.com

Managing Editors

M. Kapovich, University of California, Davis, CA 95616-8633
E-mail: kapovich@math.ucdavis.edu

A. Kleshchev, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1222
klesh@uoregon.edu

V. Ostrik, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403-1222
E-mail: vostrik.uoregon.edu

A. Premet, University of Manchester, Manchester, UK M13 9PL
E-mail: alexander.premet@manchester.ac.uk

R. Sjamaar, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853-4201
E-mail: sjamaar@math.cornell.edu

Editorial Board

D.V. Alexeevsky, Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: dalekseevsky@iitp.ru
A.A. Beilinson, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
E-mail: sasha@math.uchicago.edu
A. Bialynicki-Birula , University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
E-mail: bbirula@mimuw.edu.pl
V.Chernousov, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
E-mail: chernous@math.ualberta.ca
C. De Concini, Universita degli Studi di Roma "La Spapienza," Rome, Italy
E-mail: deconcin@mat.uniroma1.it
B. Feigin, Independent University, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: feigin@landau.ac.ru
E. Frenkel, University of California, Berkeley, CA
E-mail: frenkel@math.berkeley.edu
S. Gindikin, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ
E-mail: gindikin@math.rutgers.edu
V. Ginzburg, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL
E-mail: ginzburg@math.uchicago.edu
A. Huckleberry, University of Bochum, Bochum, Germany
E-mail: ahuck@gmx.de
V. Kac, M.I.T., Cambridge, MA
E-mail: kac@math.mit.edu
M. Kashiwara, University of Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
E-mail: masaki@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
F. Kirwan, Balliol College, Oxford, UK
E-mail: kirwan@maths.ox.ac.uk
F. Knop, Friedrich-Alexander University, Erlangen, Germany
E-mail: knop@mi.uni-erlangen.de
S. Kumar, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC
E-mail: kumar@math.unc.edu
P. Littelmann, Mathematisches Institut, Universität Köln, Germany
E-mail: peter.littelmann@math.uni-koeln.de
I. Losev, Northeastern University, Boston, MA
E-mail: i.loseu@neu.edu
G. Margulis, Yale University, New Haven, CT
E-mail: margulis@math.yale.edu
I. Mirkovic, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003
E-mail: mirkovic@math.umass.edu
H. Nakajima, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
E-mail: nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
G. Olshanski, Institute for Problems of Information Transmission, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: olsh2007@gmail.com
A.L. Onishchik, Yaroslavl' State University, Yaroslavl', Russia
E-mail: aonishch@aha.ru and onishch@uniyar.ac.ru
C. Procesi, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Rome, Italy
E-mail: claudio@mat.uniroma1.it
Z. Reichstein, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada
E-mail: reichst@math.ubc.ca
G. Schwarz, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA
E-mail: schwarz@brandeis.edu
S. Seshadri, SPIC Science Foundation, Madras, India
E-mail: css@cmi.ac.in
J.Tevelev, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, USA
E-mail: tevelev@math.umass.edu
W. van der Kallen, Univeristeit Utrecht, The Netherlands
E-mail: vdkallen@math.uu.nl
J.A. Wolf, University of California, Berkeley, CA
E-mail: jawolf@math.berkeley.edu