Editors

Hauptherausgeber

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wilfried Brauer
(1978-1998)

Prof. Dr. Arndt Bode, TU München
bode@in.tum.de
(1999 bis 2019)

Prof. Dr. T. Ludwig, Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum GmbH, Hamburg 
ludwig@dkrz.de
(seit 2018)

 

Redaktion

Peter Pagel
Springer Vieweg Wiesbaden
Peter.Pagel@springer.com

 

Herausgeber

Prof. Dr. S. Albers, TU München
albers@informatik.tu-muenchen.de

Prof. A. Bernstein, Ph. D., Universität Zürich
bernstein@ifi.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Arndt Bode, TU München
bode@in.tum.de

Prof. Dr. T. Braun, Universität Bern
braun@inf.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. O. Deussen, Universität Konstanz
deussen@inf.uni-konstanz.de

Prof. Dr. Hannes Federrath, Universität Hamburg
federrath@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

Prof. O. Günther, Ph.D., Universität Potsdam
praesident@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Dominik Herrmann, Otto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg
dominik.herrmann@uni-bamberg.de

Prof. Dr. W. Hesse, Universität Marburg
hesse@informatik.uni-marburg.de

Dr. A. Koschmider, Universität Kiel
ak@informatik.uni-kiel.de

Dr.-Ing. C. Leng, Google
christof.leng@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. T. Ludwig, Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum GmbH, Hamburg
ludwig@dkrz.de

Prof. Dr. F. Mattern, ETH Zürich
mattern@inf.ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. K.-R. Müller, TU Berlin
klaus-robert.mueller@tu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. W. Nagel, TU Dresden
wolfgang.nagel@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. E. Portmann, Universität Fribourg
edy.portmann@unifr.ch

Prof. Dr. R.H. Reussner, Universität Karlsruhe
reussner@kit.edu

Prof. Dr. S. Rinderle-Ma, Universität Wien
stefanie.rinderle-ma@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. O. Spaniol, RWTH Aachen
spaniol@informatik.rwth-aachen.de

Dr. Dirk Taubner, München (bis 2020: msg systems ag)
dirk.taubner@web.de

Sven Tissot, Iteratec GmbH, Hamburg
Sven.Tissot@iteratec.de

Prof. Dr. Herbert Weber, TU Berlin
hweber@cs.tu-berlin.de