Editors

HONORARY EDITORS

Karl H. Hofmann
Fachbereich Mathematik
Technische Hochschule
Schlossgartenstr. 7
D-64289 Darmstadt, Germany
hofmann@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de

COMMUNICATING EDITORS

Jorge AlmeidaB
Departamento de Matematica Pura
Faculdade de Cijncias
Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 687
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
jalmeida@fc.up.pt

Jerome A. GoldsteinC
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Winfield Dunn Building
Room 373
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152 USA
goldstej@msci.memphis.edu

Victoria GouldC
Department of Mathematics
University of York
Heslington
York YO10 5DD, UK
Victoria.Gould@york.ac.uk

Markus Haase
Kiel University
Mathematisches Seminar
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 4, 24118 Kiel
Germany
haase@math.uni-kiel.de

Marcel Jackson
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
La Trobe University
Melbourne VIC 3086
Australia
m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au

Anthony To-Ming Lau
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G1
Canada
tlau@math.ualberta.ca

Jimmie D. LawsonCH
Department of Mathematics
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 USA
lawson@math.lsu.edu

Mark V. Lawson
Department of Mathematics
The Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Heriot-Watt University
Riccarton, Edinburgh EH14 4AS
United Kingdom
markl@ma.hw.ac.uk

Edmond W. H. LeeJS
Department of Mathematics
Nova Southeastern University
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314, USA
edmond.lee@nova.edu

Markus Lohrey
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Siegen
Hölderlinstrasse 3
57076 Siegen
Germany
lohrey@eti.uni-siegen.de

László MárkiC,TS
Mathematical Institute
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
H-1364 Budapest, Pf. 127
Hungary
marki.laszlo@renyi.mta.hu

Michael W. Mislove
Department of Mathematics
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118 USA
mwm@math.tulane.edu

Jan Okniński
University of Warsaw
Banacha 2
02-791 Warsaw, Poland
okninski@mimuw.edu.pl

Dominique Perrin
Université de Marne-la-Vallée
77454 Marne-la-Vallée
Cedex 2, France
perrin@univ-mlv.fr

Norman R. Reilly
Department of Mathematics
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada V5A 1S6
nreilly@sfu.ca

Abdelaziz Rhandi
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università degli Studi di Salerno
Via Ponte Don Melillo 84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
arhandi@unisa.it

Boris M. Schein
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701 USA
bschein@uark.edu

Lev N. Shevrin
Institute of Natural Sciences
Ural Federal University
Lenina 51
620000 Ekaterinburg
Russia
lev.shevrin@urfu.ru

Benjamin Steinberg
Department of Mathematics
City College of New York
NAC 8/133
Convent Ave at 138th Street
New York, NY 10031
bsteinbg@gmail.com

Fernando Torres
IMECC/UNICAMP
R. Sergio Buarque de Holanda, 651
Cidade Universitaria
13083-859 Campinas, SP
Brazil
ftorres@ime.unicamp.br

Mikhail VolkovME
Institute of Natural Sciences
Ural Federal University
Lenina 51
620000 Ekaterinburg
Russia
m.v.volkov@urfu.ru

Pascal Weil
LaBRI, CNRS
Université de Bordeaux
351 cours de la Libération
33400 Talence
France
pascal.weil@cnrs.fr

B Book Review Editor
C Council Member
CH Chair of Council

JS Journal Secretary
ME Managing Editor
TS Tributes Editor