Editors

HONORARY EDITORS

Karl H. Hofmann
Norman R. Reilly

MANAGING EDITOR

Mikhail Volkov

JOURNAL SECRETARY

Edmond W. H. Lee

COMMUNICATING EDITORS

Jorge AlmeidaB
Departamento de Matemática Pura
Faculdade de Ciências
Universidade do Porto
Rua do Campo Alegre, 687
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
jalmeida@fc.up.pt

Jerome A. GoldsteinC
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Winfield Dunn Building
Room 373
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152 USA
jgoldste@memphis.edu

Victoria GouldC
Department of Mathematics
University of York
Heslington, York YO10 5DD, UK
victoria.gould@york.ac.uk

Markus Haase
Mathematisches Seminar
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 4
D-24098 Kiel, Germany
haase@math.uni-kiel.de

Marcel Jackson
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
La Trobe University
Melbourne VIC 3086 Australia
m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au

Anthony To-Ming Lau
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G1 Canada
anthonyt@ualberta.ca

Jimmie D. LawsonCH
Department of Mathematics
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 USA
lawson@math.lsu.edu

Mark V. Lawson
Department of Mathematics
The Maxwell Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Heriot-Watt University
Riccarton, Edinburgh EH14 4AS, UK
m.v.lawson@hw.ac.uk

Edmond W. H. LeeJS
Department of Mathematics
Nova Southeastern University
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314, USA
edmond.lee@nova.edu

Markus Lohrey
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Siegen
Hölderlinstrasse 3
57076 Siegen, Germany
lohrey@eti.uni-siegen.de

László MárkiTS, C
Mathematical Institute
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
H-1364 Budapest, Pf. 127, Hungary
marki.laszlo@renyi.mta.hu

Michael W. Mislove
Department of Mathematics
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118 USA
mwm@math.tulane.edu

Jan Okniński
Institute of Mathematics
University of Warsaw
Banacha 2 02-791 Warsaw, Poland
okninski@mimuw.edu.pl

Dominique Perrin
Université Gustave Eiffel
77454 Marne-la-Vallée
Cedex 2, France
perrin@univ-mlv.fr

Abdelaziz Rhandi
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università degli Studi di Salerno
Via Ponte Don Melillo
84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy
arhandi@unisa.it

Boris M. Schein
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701 USA
bschein@uark.edu

Lev N. Shevrin
Institute of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Ural Federal University, Lenina 51
620000 Ekaterinburg, Russia
lev.shevrin@urfu.ru

Benjamin Steinberg
Department of Mathematics
City College of New York
NAC 8/133
Convent Ave at 138th Street
New York, NY 10031, USA
bsteinbg@gmail.com

Mikhail VolkovME, C
Institute of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Ural Federal University, Lenina 51
620000 Ekaterinburg, Russia
m.v.volkov@urfu.ru

Pascal Weil
LaBRI, CNRS
Université de Bordeaux
351 cours de la Libération
33400 Talence, France
pascal.weil@cnrs.fr

B Book Review Editor
C Council Member
CH Chair of Council
JS Journal Secretary
ME Managing Editor
TS Tributes Editor