Editors

Honorary Editor
Klaus Ruedenberg

Editors-in-Chief
Carlo Adamo
Ilaria Ciofini
Equipe Chimie Théorique et Modélisation
IRCP UMR CNRS
ENSCP-Chimie ParisTech
Paris, France
carlo.adamo@chimie-paristech.fr
Ilaria.ciofini@chimie-paristech.fr

Associate Editor
Weitao Yang
Department of Chemistry
Duke University
Durham, NC, USA
yang@chem.duke.edu

Chief Advisory Editor
Donald G. Truhlar

Department of Chemistry
University of Minnesota
207 Pleasant Street SE
Minneapolis, MN, USA
e-mail: truhlar@umn.edu
e-mail: chemedit@umn.edu

Editorial Board

Johan Aqvist
Uppsala University
Biomedical Center
Dept. Cell and Molecular Biology
Uppsala, Sweden
johan.aqvist@icm.uu.se

Vincenzo Barone
Scuola Normale Superiore
Pisa, Italy
vincenzo.barone@sns.it

Victor S. Batista
Department of Chemistry
Yale University
New Haven, CT, USA
victor.batista@yale.edu

Prof. Paolo Carloni
Computational Biomedicine
Forschungszentrum Jülich
Jülich, Germany
p.carloni@fz-juelich.de

Mark E. Casida
Institut de Chimie Moleculaire de Grenoble
Université Joseph Fourier
Grenoble, France
mark.casida@ujf-grenoble.fr

Benoît Champagne
Facultés Université Notre Dame
de la Paix Namur
Namur, Belgium
benoit.champagne@fundp.ac.be

Henry Chermette
Institut des Sciences et Analytiques
Université Claude Bernard Lyon-1
Villeurbanne, France
cherm@ipnl.in2p3.fr

Michael A. Collins
Research School of Chemistry
Australian National University
Canberra, ACT, Australia
collins@rsc.anu.edu.au

Sonia Coriani
Università Degli Studi di Trieste
Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Trieste, Italy
coriani@units.it

Clemence Corminboeuf
École Polytechnique Féderale de Lausanne
Laboratory for Computational Molecular Design
Lausanne, Switzerland
clemence.corminboeuf@epfl.ch

Gino A. DiLabio
National Institute for Nanotechnology
National Research Council
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gino.DiLabio@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Masahiro Ehara
Institute for Molecular Science
Research Center for Computational Science
Okazaki, Japan
ehara@ims.ac.jp

Prof. Pedro Alexandrino Fernandes
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Porto
Porto, Portugal
pafernan@fc.up.pt

Laura Gagliardi
University of Minnesota
Department of Chemistry
Minneapolis, MN, USA
gagliard@umn.edu

Leticia González
Institute of Theoretical Chemistry
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
leticia.gonzalez@univie.ac.at

Hua Guo
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM, USA
hguo@unm.edu

Jeremy Harvey
KU Leuven
Department of Chemistry
Heverlee, Belgium
jeremy.harvey@chem.kuleuven.be

So Hirata
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois
at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL, USA
sohirata@illinois.edu

Francesc Illas Riera
Departament de Quimica Fisica & IQTCUB
Universitat de Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
francesc.illas@ub.edu

Prof. Annia Galano Jiménez
Departemento de Química
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana
México, Mexico
agal@xanum.uam.mx

Prof. Erin Johnson
Department of Chemistry
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Canada
Erin.Johnson@Dal.Ca

Prof. Martin Kaupp
Technische Universität Berlin
Institut für Chemie
Berlin, Germany
martin.kaupp@tu-berlin.de

Carmay Lim
Institute of Biomedical Sciences
Academia Sinica
Taipei, Taiwan 11529
carmay@gate.sinica.edu.tw

José M. Lluch
Departamento de Química
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Bellaterra (Barcelona), Spain
lluch@klingon.uab.es

F. Javier Luque
Unitat Fisicoquimica
Facultat de Farmacia
Universitat de Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
fjluque@ub.edu

Neepa Maitra
Hunter College of the City University of New York
Dept. Of Physics and Astronomy
New York, USA
nmaitra@hunter.cuny.edu

Jan M.L. Martin
Department of Chemistry
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel
gershom@Weizmann.ac.il

Benedetta Mennucci
Dipartimento di Chimica e Chimica Industriale
Università di Pisa
Pisa, Italy
bene@dcci.unipi.it

Fernando R. Ornellas
Universidade de São Paulo
Instituto de Química
Departmento de Química Fundamental
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
frornell@usp.br

Gianfranco Pacchioni
Dipto. di Scienza dei Materiali
Università di Milano-Bicocca
Milano, Italy
gianfranco.pacchioni@unimib.it

Markus Reiher
ETH Zürich
Laboratory of Physical Chemistry
Zürich, Switzerland
markus.reiher@phys.chem.ethz.ch

Andreas Savin
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
Paris, France
andreas.savin@lct.jussieu.fr

Zhigang Shuai
Department of Chemistry
Tsinghua University
Beijing, China
zgshuai@tsinghua.edu.cn

J. Ilja Siepmann
Department of Chemical Engineering
and Materials Science
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA
siepmann@umn.edu

Miquel Solà
Institute of Computational Chemistry and Catalysis
University of Girona
Girona, Spain
miquel.sola@udg.edu

Mark E. Tuckerman
Department of Chemistry and Courant
Institute of Mathematical Sciences
New York University
New York, NY, USA
mark.tuckerman@nyu.edu

Christoph van Wüllen
TU Kaiserslautern, FB Chemie
Kaiserslautern, Germany
vanwullen@chemie.uni-kl.de

Xin Xu
Fudan University
Dept. Of Chemistry
Shanghai, China
xxchem@fudan.edu.cn

Jinlong Yang
Department of Chemial Physics
University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
jlyang@ustc.edu.cn

Xiao Cheng Zeng
Department of Chemistry
University Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE, USA
xzeng@unl.edu

Chang-Guo Zhan
College of Pharmacy
Dept. Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY, USA
zhan@uky.edu