Editors

Managing Board

Cunsheng Ding
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 
Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China 
cding@ust.hk 

Iiro Honkala
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Turku
Vesilinnantie 5
20014 Turun yliopisto, Finland
honkala@utu.fi

H.F. Mattson Jr.
EECS 4-206 CST
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244-4100, USA
hmattson@syr.edu

Teo Mora
Dipartimento di Matematica
Università di Genova
Via Dodecaneso 35
16146 Genova, Italy
mbaaecc@dima.unige.it

Daniel Panario
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6, Canada
daniel@math.carleton.ca

Luis M. Pardo
Depto. de Matemáticas, Estadística y Computación
FACULTAD DE CIENCIAS
UNIVERSIDAD DE CANTABRIA
Avda. Los Castros, s/n
E-39071 SANTANDER
SPAIN
luis.m.pardo@gmail.com


Editor Emeritus

Marc Giusti

LIX
Campus de l'École Polytechnique
1, rue Honoré d'Estienne d'Orves
Bâtiment Alan Turing
91120 Palaiseau, France
giusti@lix.polytechnique.fr


Editorial Board

Dario Andrea Bini
Univerità di Pisa, Italy
bini@dm.unipi.it

Anne Canteaut        
Inria, Paris, France
Anne.Canteaut@inria.fr

Harm Derksen
Northeastern University, Boston, U.S.
hderksen@umich.edu

Heiko Dietrich                
Monash University VIC Australia                  
heiko.dietrich@monash.edu

Michele Elia
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
michele.elia@polito.it

Graham Ellis
National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
graham.ellis@nuigalway.ie

Ioannis Z. Emiris
University of Athens, Greece
emiris@di.uoa.gr

Dmitry Grigoryev
Université de Lille, Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Dmitry.Grigoryev@math.univ-lille1.fr

Joos Heintz
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
joos@dc.uba.ar

W. Cary Huffman    
Loyola University, Chicago, IL, USA
whuffma@luc.edu

Tibor Jager
Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
tibor.jager@rub.de

Dieter Jungnickel
University of Augsburg, Germany
jungnickel@math.uni-augsburg.de

Deepak Kapur
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, USA
kapur@cs.unm.edu

Grégoire Lecerf
Laboratoire d'Informatique de l'École Polytechnique (LIX)
Palaiseau, France
lecerf@lix.polytechnique.fr

Aart Middeldorp
University of Innsbruck, Austria
Aart.Middeldorp@uibk.ac.at

Jörn Müller-Quade
KIT, Karlsruhe, Germany
crypto-info@iti.kit.edu

Jacques Patarin
Université de Versailles St. Quentin-en-Yvelines, France
jpatarin@club-internet.fr

David Pointcheval
École Normale Supérieure, Paris, France
david.pointcheval@ens.fr

Massimiliano Sala
University of Trento, Italy
maxsala.aaecc@gmail.com

Kai-Uwe Schmidt
Paderborn University
kus@math.upb.de

Michael Singer
N.C. State University, Raleigh, NC, USA
singer@math.ncsu.edu

Pablo Solerno
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
psolerno@dm.uba.ar

Horacio Tapia Recillas
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Iztapalapa, Mexico
htr@xanum.uam.mx

Qiang Wang
Carleton University, Ottawa, ON, Canada
wang@math.carleton.ca