Editors

Editor-in-Chief

E. Timofeev
Department of Mechanical Engineering
McGill University
817 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 0C3
Canada
e-mail: evgeny.timofeev@mcgill.ca

Managing Editor

H. Kleine
University of New South Wales/Australian Defence Force Academy
School of Engineering and Information Technology
Northcott Drive
Canberra, ACT 2600
Australia
e-mail: h.kleine@adfa.edu.au

Associate Managing Editor

G. Ciccarelli
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Queen's University
130 Stuart Street, McLaughlin Hall, Kingston ON K7L 3N6
Canada
e-mail: ciccarel@me.queensu.ca

Honorary Editors

H. Grönig
RWTH Aachen University
Shock Wave Laboratory
52056 Aachen
Germany

K. Takayama
Shock Wave Research Center
Institute of Fluid Science
Tohoku University
Katahira 2-1-1
Aoba, Sendai 980-8577
Japan
e-mail: k.takayama@mac.com

Liaison Editors

ICDERS

G. Ciccarelli
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
Queen's University
130 Stuart Street, McLaughlin Hall, Kingston ON K7L 3N6
Canada
e-mail: ciccarel@me.queensu.ca

APS

W. Proud
Institute of Shock Physics
Royal School of Mines, Imperial College
Prince Consort Road. London
London SW7 2BP
UK
e-mail: w.proud@imperial.ac.uk

Advisory Board

V. Fomin, Novosibirsk, Russia
Z.-Y. Han, Hefei, P.R. China
R. Hanson, Stanford, USA
Y. Horie, Santa Fe, USA
H. Matsui, Tyohashi, Japan
B. Milton, Sydney, Australia
E. S. Oran, Washington, USA
K.P.J. Reddy, Bangalore, India

Editorial Board

L. Bauwens
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Calgary, Calgary AB T2N 1N4, Canada
e-mail: bauwens@ucalgary.ca

R. Bonazza
University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Engineering Physics, 537 Engineering Research Building, 1500 Engineering Drive, Madison, WI 53706, USA
e-mail: bonazza@engr.wisc.edu

M. Brouillette
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, Québec, J1K 2R1, Canada
e-mail: martin.brouillette@gme.usherb.ca

D. Frost
Department of Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, 817 Sherbrooke West, Montreal, Quebec H3A0C3, Canada
e-mail:david.frost@mcgill.ca

C. Goyne
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of Virginia
122 Engineers Way, Charlottesville,
Virginia 22904, USA
E-mail: goyne@virginia.edu

A. Hadjadj
INSA de Rouen, CORIA, Avenue de l'Universite BP8, Saint Etienne du Rouvray 76800, France
e-mail : hadjadj@coria.fr

K. Hannemann
German Aerospace Center, Institute of Aerodynamics and Flow Technology, Spacecrafts, Bunsenstrasse 10, 37073 Göttingen, Germany
e-mail: klaus.hannemann@dlr.de

P. J. Hazell
University of New South Wales/Australian Defence Force Academy, School of Engineering and Information Technology, Northcott Drive, Canberra ACT 2600 Australia
e-mail: p.hazell@adfa.edu.au

H. Hosano
Institute of Pulsed Power Science (Bioelectrics Division), Kumamoto University, 2-39-1 Kurokami, Kumamoto, 860-8555 Japan
e-mail: hosseini@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

O. Igra
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ben Gurion University of the Negev, P. O. Box 653, Beer-Sheva 84105, Israel
e-mail: ozer@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

G. Jagadeesh
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore - 560 012, India
E-mail: jaggie@aero.iisc.ernet.in

Z. Jiang
Key Laboratory of the High-Temperature Gas Dynamics, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 15 Zhong Guan Cun Rd, Beijing 100080, P.R. China
e-mail: zljiang@imech.ac.cn

K. Kontis
Aerospace Sciences Division, School of Engineering, University of Glasgow, James Watt Building South, University Avenue, Glasgow G12 8QQ, United Kingdom
e-mail: Kostas.Kontis@glasgow.ac.uk

F. K. Lu
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department, University of Texas at Arlington, Box 19018, Arlington, TX 76019, USA
e-mail: franklu@uta.edu

C. Needham
Applied Research Associates, 4300 San Mateo Blvd., NE, Suite A-220, Albuquerque, NM 87110, USA
e-mail: cneedham@ara.com

S. O’Byrne
University of New South Wales/Australian Defence Force Academy, School of Engineering and Information Technology, Northcott Drive, Canberra ACT 2600 Australia
e-mail: s.obyrne@adfa.edu.au

H. Olivier
Stoßwellenlabor, Aachen University, Templergraben 55, 52056 Aachen, Germany
e-mail: olivier@swl.rwth.-aachen.de

D. Ranjan
George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Erskine Love Manufacturing Bldg., Room 111, 771 Ferst Drive, Atlanta, GA 30332-0245, USA
e-mail: devesh.ranjan@me.gatech.edu

A.Sasoh
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Nagoya University, Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, 464-8603, Nagoya, Japan
e-mail: sasoh@nuae.nagoya-u.ac.jp

F. Seiler
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), University of Karlsruhe, Institute for Fluid Mechanics (ISL), Kaiserstr. 10, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
e-mail: friedrich.seiler@kit.edu

N.N. Smirnov
Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, Moscow M.V. Lomonosov State University, Leninskie Gory, 1, Moscow 119992, Russia
e-mail: ebifsun1@mech.math.msu.su

C.Y. Wen
Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
e-mail:cywen@polyu.edu.hk

J.-M. Yang
Laboratory of Shock Waves, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, Anhui Province 230027, P.R. China
e-mail: jmyang@ustc.edu.cn

D. Zeidan
School of Basic Sciences and Humanities
German Jordanian University
Amman Madaba Street, Amman 11180, Jordan
E-mail: dia.zeidan@gju.edu.jo

D. Zeitoun
Université de Provence, EPUM-DME, Technopole de Chateau-Gombert, 5, rue Enrico Fermi, 13453 Marseille Cedex 13, France
e-mail: david.zeitoun@univ-amu.fr