Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Jürgen Kusche
University of Bonn
Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformation
Bonn, Germany
E-mail: kusche@geod.uni-bonn.de


IAG Information Editor

Gy. Tóth
Budapest University of Technology & Economics
Department of Geodesy & Surveying
Budapest, Hungary
E-mail: gtoth@iag-aig.org


Editorial Board

Srinivas Bettadpur
The University of Texas at Austin
Center for Space Research
Austin, TX, USA
Email: srinivas@csr.utexas.edu

Anny Cazenave
Laboratoire d'Etudes en Géophysique et Océanographie Spatiales (LEGOS)
CNES & Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées
Toulouse, France
Email: anny.cazenave@gmail.com

Estelle Chaussard
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR, USA
Email: estellec@uoregon.edu

Mattia Crespi
Sapienza University of Rome
Geodesy and Geomatics Division - DICEA
Rome, Italy
E-mail: mattia.crespi@uniroma1.it

Tonie M. van Dam
University of Luxembourg
Faculty of Science, Technology, and Communication
Luxembourg
Email: tonie.vandam@uni.lu

Yang Gao
University of Calgary
Department of Geomatics Engineering
Calgary, AB, Canada
E-mail: ygao@ucalgary.ca

Brian Gunter
School of Aerospace Engineering
College of Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA, USA
Email: brian.gunter@aerospace.gatech.edu

Shin-Chan Han
School of Engineering
The University of Newcastle
Callaghan, NSW, Australia
Email: shin-chan.han@newcastle.edu.au

Thomas Hobiger
Institute of Navigation
University of Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
E-mail: thomas.hobiger@nav.uni-stuttgart.de

Chengli Huang
Shanghai Astronomical Observatory
Shanghai, P. R. China
E-mail: clhuang@shao.ac.cn

Urs Hugentobler
Technical University of Munich
Institute for Astronomical and Physical Geodesy
Munich, Germany
E-mail: urs.hugentobler@tum.de

Adrian Jäggi
University of Bern
Astronomical Institute
Bern, Switzerland
E-mail: adrian.jaeggi@aiub.unibe.ch

Anna Klos
Military University of Technology
Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy
Warsaw, Poland
Email: anna.klos@wat.edu.pl

Hansjörg Kutterer
Geodetic Institute (GIK)
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Karlsruhe, Germany
Email: hansjoerg.kutterer@kit.edu

Frank G. Lemoine
National Aeronautics and Space Administration NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 61A Greenbelt
Maryland,USA
Email: Frank.G.Lemoine@nasa.gov

Zinovy M. Malkin
Pulkovo Observatory
St. Petersburg, Russia
E-mail: malkin@gao.spb.ru

Volker Michel
Geomathematics Group
University of Siegen
Siegen, Germany
Email: michel@mathematik.uni-siegen.de

Felipe Geremia-Nievinski
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS)
Institute of Geosciences – Department of Geodesy
Porto Alegre (RS) - Brazil
Email:felipe.nievinski@ufrgs.br

Riccardo Riva
Delft University of Technology
Department of Geoscience and Remote Sensing
Delft, The Netherlands
E-mail: R.E.M.Riva@tudelft.nl

Yunzhong Shen
College of Surveying and Geo‐informatics
Tongji University
Shanghai
P.R. China
Email: yzshen@tongji.edu.cn

Ilias N. Tziavos
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Department of Geodesy and Surveying
Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: tziavos@olimpia.topo.auth.gr

Martin Vermeer
Aalto University
School of Engineering
Espoo, Finland
E-mail: martin.vermeer@aalto.fi

Pawel Wielgosz
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Institute of Geodesy
Olsztyn, Poland
E-mail: pawel.wielgosz@uwm.edu.pl

Peiliang Xu
Disaster Prevention Research Institute
Kyoto University
Kyoto, Japan
E-mail: pxu@rcep.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yunbin Yuan
Chinese Academy of Science,
Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics
Wuhan, P.R. China
Email: yybgps@whigg.ac.cn