Francesca Matteucci
Università di Trieste, Italy


Joel N. Bregman
Department of Astronomy
University of Michigan, USA

Luigina Feretti
Istituto di Radioastronomia – INAF

Manuel Grande
Institute of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
University of Wales Aberystwyth, UK

Bengt Gustafsson
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Uppsala University, Sweden

Paul T. P. Ho
Academia Sinica Institute of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Taiwan
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, USA

Eiichiro Komatsu
Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik

Andreas Quirrenbach
ZAH, Landessternwarte Heidelberg-Königstuhl
University of Heidelberg, Germany

Former Editors-in-Chief and Founding Editors

Thierry Courvoisier (EiC 2006–2014)
Martin C.E. Huber (Founding Editor 1989–2016)
Francesco Palla (2011–2014; EiC 2015–1/2016)
Lodewijk Woltjer (Founding Editor 1989–2004)