Editors

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Vincent Rijmen
KU Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10 Box 2452
B-3001 Heverlee
Belgium
Vincent.rijmen@kuleuven.be

University of Bergen
Postboks 7803
NO-5020 Bergen
Norway
Vincent.rijmen@uib.no


EDITORIAL BOARD

Masayuki Abe
NTT Laboratories
Tokyo 180-8585
Japan 
abe.masayuki.914@gmail.com

Paulo Barreto
School of Engineering and Technology
University of Washington
Tacoma, WA 98402
USA
pbarreto@uw.edu
 
Anne Canteaut 
Inria, Paris, France
anne.canteaut@inria.fr

Jung Hee Cheon
Department of Mathematics
Seoul National University
Seoul 151-747
Korea
jhcheon@snu.ac.kr

Joan Daemen 
Radboud University
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
joan@cs.ru.nl

Serge Fehr
Cryptology Group
Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica
Science Park 123
1098 XG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
serge.fehr@cwi.nl

Marc Fischlin
Darmstadt University of Technology
Mornewegstraße 30
64293 Darmstadt
Germany
marc.fischlin@cryptoplexity.de

Tetsu Iwata
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Nagoya University
Nagoya 464-8603
Japan
iwata@cse.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Jonathan Katz
Department of Computer Science
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
USA
jkatz@cs.umd.edu

Daniele Micciancio
Computer Science & Engineering Department
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093
USA
daniele@cs.ucsd.edu

Svetla Nikova
KU Leuven
Kasteelpark Arenberg 10
B-3001 Leuven-Heverlee
Belgium
svetla.nikova@esat.kuleuven.be

Rafail Ostrovsky
Department of Computer Science
University of California
Box 951596, 3732D BH
Los Angeles, CA 90095
USA 
rafail@cs.ucla.edu

Elisabeth Oswald
Department of Computer Science
University of Bristol
Clifton BS8 1UB
UK
elisabeth.oswald@bristol.ac.uk

Kenneth G. Paterson
Department of Computer Science
ETH Zurich
Switzerland
kenny.paterson@inf.ethz.ch

Manoj M. Prabhakaran
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai 400076
India
mp@cse.iitb.ac.in

Alon Rosen
Efi Arazi School of Computer Science
Herzliya Interdisciplinary Center
P.O. Box 167
Kanfei Nesharim St.
Herzliya 46150
Israel
alon.rosen@idc.ac.il

Amit Sahai
Department of Computer Science, and Center for Encrypted Functionalities
UCLA
497A Engineering VI
Los Angeles, CA 90095
USA
sahai@cs.ucla.edu

Elaine Shi
Department of Computer Science
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15213
runting@cs.cmu.edu

Adam Smith
Departments of Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Boston University, USA
ads22@bu.edu

Francois-Xavier Standaert
UCL Crypto Group
Université Catholique de Louvain
Place de Levant, 3
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
fstandae@uclouvain.be

Damien Stehlé
ENS Lyon 
Laboratoire LIP
69342 Lyon
France
damien.stehle@ens-lyon.fr

Stefano Tessaro 
Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science and Engineering 
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 
USA
tessaro@cs.washington.edu

Frederik Vercauteren
ESAT - COSIC
KU Leuven
3001 Heverlee
Belgium
frederik.vercauteren@kuleuven.be

Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more