Ryan M. Deacon, Raytheon Technologies Research Center, East Hartford, CT, USA

Associate Editors
Elvin Beach, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA
Lisa Deibler, Albuquerque, NM, USA

Advisory Editor
Chris Bagnall, MCS Associates, Greensburg, PA, USA
Editorial Board
Guenter E. Petzow, Honorary Advising Board, Max Planck Institute, Germany
Gee K. Abraham, Gee Abraham Edits, Lakewood, CA, USA
Amber M. Dalley, Ogden, Utah, USA
C. Issac Garcia, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Larry Hanke, Materials Evaluation and Engineering, Inc, Plymouth, MN, USA
Elizabeth Hoffman, Savannah River National Laboratory, Aiken, SC, USA
Michael Kracum, Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, NM, USA
Ke Lu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Laura Moyer, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA
Frank Mücklich, Saarland University, Germany
George Pantazopoulos, ELKEME Hellenic Research Centre for Metals, Oinofyta Viotias, Greece
Vilupanur A. Ravi, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, CA, USA
Donald F. Susan, Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, NM, USA
George F. Vander Voort, Vander Voort Consulting, L.L.C., Wadsworth, IL, USA


Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more