Top Ranking Reviewers for May, June and July 2020

S. No Author name E-mail
1 Jayant Thakare jayantgt88@gmail.com
2 S.Babu babu.samsan@gmail.com
3 B K. SATPATHY bksatpathy@yahoo.com
4 Nitin Wasekar nitin@arci.res.in
5 Ravi Vidyarthy ravi.vidyarthyfme@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in
6 Himadri Maiti hsmaiti2009@gmail.com
7 Nitin Wasekar nitin@arci.res.in
8 K. Venkateswarlu karodi2002@yahoo.co.in
9 AK. Prasada Rao akprasada@yahoo.com
10 Brahmaraju Golla gbraju@nitw.ac.in
11 Deepoo Kumar deepook@iitb.ac.in
12 Chanchal Ghosh chanchal@igcar.gov.in ; chanchal123@gmail.com
13 Akbar Rhamdhani arhamdhani@swin.edu.au