Editors

Editor-in-Chief:
John E. Morley
Director, Division of Geriatric Medicine
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
1402 S. Grand Blvd., M238
St. Louis, Missouri USA 63104
Email: john.morley@health.slu.edu

Associate Editors

Angela Sanford (St. Louis, USA), angela.sanford@health.slu.edu
Ladi Volicer (Tampa, USA), lvolicer@usf.edu
Bruno Vellas (Toulouse, France), vellas.bruno@gmail.com
Jean Woo Wong (Hong Kong, China), jeanwoowong@cuhk.edu.hk

Editorial Board

Cedric Annweiler (Angers, France), CeAnnweiler@chu-angers.fr
Ivan Aprahamian (Jundiai, Brazil), ivan.aprahamian@gmail.com
Hidenori Arai (Obu City, Japan), harai@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mylène Aubertin-Leheudre (Montréal, Canada), aubertin-leheudre.mylene@uqam.ca
Mario Barbagallo (Palermo, Italy), mario.barbagallo@unipa.it
Thiago G. Barbosa-Silva (Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil), tgbsilva@hotmail.com
Jurgen Bauër (Heidelberg, Germany), juergenmbauer@web.de
Marla Berg-Weger (St Louis, USA), marla.bergweger@slu.edu
Roberto Bernabei (Roma, Italy), Roberto.Bernabei@unicatt.it
Marco Canevelli (Roma, Italy), marco.canevelli@gmail.com
Tommy E. Cederholm (Uppsala, Sweden), tommy.cederholm@pubcare.uu.se
Matteo Cesari (Milan, Rome), macesari@gmail.com
Piu Chan (Beijing, China), pbchan90@gmail.com
Liang-Kung Chen (Taiwan), lkchen2@vghtpe.gov.tw
Alfonso Cruz-Jentoft (Madrid, Spain), acruz@salud.madrid.org
Elsa Dent (Adelaïde, Australia), elsa.dent@laureate.edu.au
Lisette de Groot (Wageningen, The Netherlands), lisette.deGroot@wur.nl
Ligia Dominguez (Palermo, Italy), ligia.dominguez@unipa.it
Birong Dong (Chengdu, China), birongdonghx@hotmail.com
Lorenzo Donini (Roma, Italy), lorenzomaria.donini@uniroma1.it
Leon Flicker (Perth, Australia), leon.flicker@uwa.edu.au
Luigi Ferrucci (Baltimore, USA), ferruccilu@grc.nia.nih.gov
Georges Grossberg (St. Louis, USA), george.grossberg@health.slu.edu
Luis Miguel Gutierrez-Robledo (Mexico, Mexico), gutierrezrobledoluismiguel@gmail.com
Emiel Hoogendijk (Amsterdam, The Netherlands), e.hoogendijk@vumc.nl
Francesco Landi (Roma, Italy), francesco.landi@unicatt.it
Mikel Izquierdo (Tudela, Spain), mikel.izquierdo@gmail.com
Heather Keller (Waterloo, Canada), hkeller@uwaterloo.ca
Milta Little (St. Louis, USA), milta.little@health.slu.edu
Alexis McKee (St. Louis, USA), alexis.mckee@health.slu.edu
Reshma A. Merchant (Singapore), reshmaa@nuhs.edu.sg
Jean-Pierre Michel (Geneva, Switzerland), Jean-Pierre.Michel@unige.ch
Martha Morris (Chicago, USA), martha_C_Morris@rush.edu
Tze Pin Ng (Singapore), pcmngtp@nus.edu.sg
Philippe Noirez (Paris, France), noirez@staps.univ-paris5.fr
Kaisu Pitkala (Helsinki, Finland), Kaisu.pitkala@helsinki.fi
Marilyn Rantz (Columbia, USA), rantzm@missouri.edu
Barbara Resnick (Baltimore, USA), barbresnick@gmail.com
Sandra Maria Lima Ribeiro (São Paulo, Brazil), smlribeiro@usp.br
Leocadio Rodriguez-Mañas (Madrid, Spain), leocadio.rodriguez@salud.madrid.org
Lim Wee Shiong (Singapor), Wee_Shiong_Lim@ttsh.com.sg
Olga Theo (Halifax, Canada), otheou@alumni.uwo.ca
Dennis Villareal (Houston, USA), dennis.villareal@bcm.edu
Renuka Visvanathan (Adalaïde, Australia), renuka.visvanathan@adelaide.edu.au
Chang Won Won (Seoul, Korea), chunwonvicky@yahoo.co.kr