Editors

Editors

Georges Beaudoin
Université Laval
Département de géologie et de génie géologique
Faculté des sciences et de génie
1065 avenue de la Médecine
Québec, Canada G1V 0A6
Fax: +1-418-656-7339
email : beaudoin@ggl.ulaval.ca

Bernd Lehmann
Technical University of Clausthal
Mineral Resources
Adolph-Roemer-Strasse 2A
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Germany
Fax: +49-5323-722511
e-mail: bernd.lehmann@tu-clausthal.de


Editorial Board

David Banks
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
e-mail: d.a.banks@leeds.ac.uk

Alexandre Raphael Cabral
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)
Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil
e-mail: arcabral@geol.igc.ufmg.br

Zhaoshan Chang
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO, USA
e-mail: chang@mines.edu

Huayong Chen
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guangzhou, China
e-mail: huayongchen@gig.ac.cn

Pasi Eilu
Geological Survey of Finland
Espoo, Finland
e-mail: pasi.eilu@gtk.fi

Mostafa Fayek
University of Manitoba,
Winnipeg, Canada
e-mail: Mostafa.Fayek@umanitoba.ca

Marco Fiorentini
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Australia
e-mail: marco.fiorentini@uwa.edu.au

Hartwig E. Frimmel
University of Würzburg
Würzburg, Germany
e-mail: hartwig.frimmel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Albert Gilg
Technical University of Munich
Munich, Germany
e-mail: agilg@tum.de

Steffen Hagemann
The University of Western Australia
Crawley, Australia
e-mail: steffen.hagemann@uwa.edu.au

Pete Hollings
Lakehead University
Thunder Bay, ONT, Canada
e-mail: pnhollin@lakeheadu.ca

Ruizhong Hu
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Guiyang, Guizhou, China
e-mail: huruizhong@vip.gyig.ac.cn

David Huston
Geoscience Australia
Canberra, ACT, Australia
e-mail: david.huston@ga.gov.au

Shao-Yong Jiang
China University of Geosciences
Wuhan, China
e-mail: shyjiang@nju.edu.cn ; shyjiang@cug.edu.cn

Karen D. Kelley
United States Geological Survey
Denver, CO, USA
e-mail: kdkelley@usgs.gov

Robert Linnen
Western University
London, ONT, Canada
e-mail: rlinnen@uwo.ca

Wolfgang D. Maier
Cardiff University
Cardiff, UK
e-mail: MaierW@cardiff.ac.uk

Frank Melcher
Montanuniversität Leoben
Leoben, Austria
e-mail: frank.melcher@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Monecke
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, USA
e-mail: tmonecke@mines.edu

Robert P. Moritz
Université de Genève
Genève, Switzerland
e-mail: Robert.Moritz@unige.ch

Rolf Romer
GeoForschungsZentrum
Potsdam, Germany
e-mail: romer@gfz-potsdam.de