Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Peter Königshof
Senckenberg Forschungsinstitute und Naturmuseen
Forschungsinstitut und Naturmuseum Frankfurt am Main
Senckenberganlage 25
60325 Frankfurt
e-mail: peter.koenigshof@senckenberg.de

Managing Editor

Sinje Weber
Senckenberg Forschungsinstitute und Naturmuseen
Forschungsinstitut und Naturmuseum Frankfurt am Main
Senckenberganlage 25
60325 Frankfurt
e-mail: Sinje.Weber@senckenberg.de

Editorial Board

Thomas Becker
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität,
Geologisch-Paläontologisches Institut und
Museum, Corrensstrasse 24,
48149 Münster, Germany
e-mail: rbecker@uni-muenster.de

Michael J. Benton
Dept. of Earth Sciences, University of Bristol,
Wills Memorial Building, Queen's Road,
Bristol BS8 1RJ, UK
e-mail: Mike.Benton@bristol.ac.uk

Carl Brett
University of Cincinnati, Department of Geology
500 Geology-Physics Bldg.,
Cincinnati 45221-0013 OH, U.S.A
e-mail: carlton.brett@uc.edu

Donald Brinkman
Royal Tyrrell Museum, Highway 838 Midland Provincial Park
Drumheller, Alberta Canada T0J 0Y0
e-mail: Don.Brinkman@gov.ab.ca

Oldrich Fatka
Charles University, Institut of Geology and Palaeontology, Albertov 6
128-43 Prague 2, Czech Republic
e-mail: fatka@natur.cuni.cz

Raimund Feist
Université de Montpellier II, Lab. de Paléobotanique, Place E. Bataillon
34095 Montpellier Cedex, France
e-mail: Raimund.Feist@univ-montp2.fr

Mikael Fortelius
University of Helsinki, Department of Geology, P.O. Box 64,
00014 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi

Franz T. Fürsich
Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Loewenichstr. 28
91054 Erlangen, Germany
e-mail: franz.fuersich@gzn.uni-erlangen.de

Rüdiger Henrich
Universität Bremen, Research Group Sedimentology - Palaeoceanography, Bibliothekstraße 1,
28359 Bremen, Germany
e-mail: henrich@uni-bremen.de

Michael Joachimski
Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Institut für Geologie und Mineralogie, Schlossgarten 5
91054 Erlangen, Germany
e-mail: joachimski@geol.uni-erlangen.de

Ralf-Dietrich Kahlke
Senckenberg Forschungsinstitute und Naturmusseen, Forschungsstation für Quartärpaläontologie Weimar, Am Jakobskirchhof 4
99423 Weimar, Germany
e-mail: rdkahlke@senckenberg.de

Michal Kucera
MARUM & Fachbereich Geowissenschaften
Universität Bremen
Leobener Straße
28359 Bremen
e-mail: mkucera@marum.de

Alan Lord
Senckenberg Forschungsinstitute und Naturmuseen, Forschungsinstitut und Naturmuseum Frankfurt am Main, Senckenberganlage 25
60325 Frankfurt, Germany
e-mail: Alan.Lord@senckenberg.de

Xueping Ma
Peking University, Department of Geology
100871 Beijing, China
e-mail: max@pku.edu.cn

John Marshall
University of Southampton, Southampton Oceanography Centre
School of Ocean and Earth Science, European Way
Southampton SO17 1EF, UK
e-mail: jeam@noc.soton.ac.uk

Paul Mazza
Università degli Studi di Firenze, Department of Geology and Paleontology, Via La Pira 4
50121 Florence, Italy
e-mail: paul.mazza@unifi.it

Thomas Mörs
The Swedish Museum of Natural History, Department of Palaeozoology, Box 50007
104 05 Stockholm, Sweden
e-mail: thomas.moers@nrm.se

Werner Piller
Universität Graz, Institut für Erdwissenschaften, Heinrichstrasse 26
8010 Graz, Austria
e-mail: werner.piller@uni-graz.at

Jean-Noel Proust
Université de Rennes 1, CNRS UMR 6118, Avenue du G Leclerc
35042 Rennes CX, France
e-mail: Jean-Noel.Proust@univ-rennes1.fr

Grzegorz Racki
University of Silesia, Department of Earth Sciences, Bedzinska 6
41200 Sosnowiec, Poland
e-mail: racki@us.edu.pl

Jose Valenzuela Rios
Universitat de València, Dept. de Geología, ./. Dr. Moliner 50
46100 Burjassot, Spain
e-mail: Jose.I.Valenzuela@uv.es

Zbynek Rocek
Laboratory of Palaeobiology, Geological Institute, Academy of Sciences, Rozvojová 135
165 00 Prague, Czech Republic
e-mail: Rocek@gli.cas.cz

Krister Smith
Senckenberg Forschungsinstitute und Naturmuseen, Forschungsinstitut und Naturmuseum Frankfurt am Main, Senckenberganlage 25
60325 Frankfurt, Germany
e-mail: krister.smith@senckenberg.de

Robert A. Spicer
The Open University, Department of Earth Sciences, Centre for Earth, Planetary, Space and Astronomical Research, Walten Hall
Milton Keynes MK7 6AA, UK
e-mail: R.A.Spicer@open.ac.uk

John Talent
Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Center for Ecostratigraphy and Paleobiology, Maquarie University
2109 Sydney, Australia
e-mail: jatalent32@gmail.com

Paul Taylor
Natural History Museum, Department of Paleontology, Cromwell Road
London SW7 5BD, UK
e-mail: p.taylor@nhm.ac.uk

Reed Wicander
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859, USA
e-mail: reed.wicander@cmich.edu

Min Zhu
Academia Sinica, Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Paleoanthropology
P.O. Box 643,
10044 Beijing, China
e-mail: zhumin@ivpp.ac.cn