Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Michael Rasser

Staatliche Museum für Naturkunde Stuttgart 
Stuttgart, Germany
michael.rasser@smns-bw.de

Section Editors

Geobiology / Facies / Molecular Paleontology

Jörn Peckmann
University of Hamburg, Germany
joern.peckmann@uni-hamburg.de

Joachim Reitner
University of Göttingen, Germany
jreitne@gwdg.de

Marta Rodríguez-Martínez
University of Madrid, Spain
martarm@geo.ucm.es

Marco Taviani
Istituto de Scienze Marine-CNR, Bologna, Italy
marco.taviani@bo.ismar.cnr.it

Yang Qun
Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology-CAS, P.R. of China
qunyang@nigpas.ac.cn

Martin Zuschin
University of Vienna, Austria
martin.zuschin@univie.ac.at

Invertebrate Palaeontology / Micropalaeontology

Peter Frenzel
University of Jena, Germany
peter.frenzel@uni-jena.de

Joachim T. Haug
LMU Munich, Germany
jhaug@bio.lmu.de
Joachim.haug@palaeo-evo.devo.info

Christian Klug
University of Zurich, Switzerland
chklug@pim.uzh.ch

Hannes Löser
UNAM, Hermosillo, México
loeser@paleotax.de

Mike Reich
State Natural History Museum
Braunschweig, Germany
m.reich@3landesmuseen.de

Simon Schneider
University of Cambridge, UK
simon.schneider@casp.cam.ac.uk

Paul D. Taylor
Natural History Museum, London, UK
p.taylor@nhm.ac.uk

Jakob Vinther
University of Bristol, UK
jakob.vinther@bristol.ac.uk

Zhang Xingliang
Northwest University, X'ian, P.R. of China
xzhang69@nwu.edu.cn

Palaeobotany

Dieter Uhl
Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt/M., Germany
dieter.uhl@senckenberg.de

Evelyn Kustatscher
Naturmuseum Südtirol, Bozen, Italy
evelyn.kustatscher@naturmuseum.it

Wang Yongdong
Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology-CAS, P.R. of China
ydwang@nigpas.ac.an

Vertebrate Palaeontology

 

Jörg Fröbisch
Museum für Naturkunde, Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung,
Berlin, Germany
joerg.froebisch@mfn-berlin.de

Nadia Fröbisch
Museum für Naturkunde, Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung,
Berlin, Germany
nadia.froebisch@mfn-berlin.de

Ursula B. Göhlich
Naturhistorisches Museum Wien, Austria
ursula.goehlich@nhm-wien.ac.at

Walter Joyce
University of Fribourg, Switzerland
walter.joyce@unifr.ch

Jürgen Kriwet
University of Vienna, Austria
juergen.kriwet@univie.ac.at

Adriana López-Arbarello
SNSB - Bayerische Staatssammlung für Paläontologie und Geologie, Munich, Germany
a.lopez-arbarello@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Thomas Mörs
Swedish Museum of Natural History, Stockholm, Sweden
thomas.mors@nrm.se

Irina Ruf
Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt/M., Germany
irina.ruf@senckenberg.de

Hans-Dieter Sues
Smithsonian Institution, Washington, D.C., USA
suesh@si.edu

'Fossil Highlight'

Jan-Peter Duda
University of Göttingen, Germany
jan-peter.duda@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Editorial Assistance

Tanja R. Stegemann
Geoscience Museum Göttingen, Germany
tstegem@gwdg.de