Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Kevin Page
Camborne School of Mines
University of Exeter
Penryn Campus
Penryn, Cornwall TR10 9FE
United Kingdom
kevinnpage@gmail.com


Editorial Board

Ángel García Cortés
Spain
e-mail: garcia.cortes@igme.es

António Liccardo
Brazil
e-mail: contato@geoturismobrasil.com

Asfawossen Asrat
Ethiopia
e-mail: asfawossena@gmail.com

Branka Hlad
Slovenia
e-mail: branka.hlad@gov.si

Christopher Cleal
United Kingdom
e-mail: chris.cleal@museumwales.ac.uk

Cristina Giovagnoli
Italy
e-mail: cristina.giovagnoli@isprambiente.it

Emmanuel Reynard
Switzerland
e-mail: Emmanuel.Reynard@unil.ch

Francesco Zarlenga
Italy
e-mail: francesco.zarlenga@enea.it

Gunnel Ransed
Sweden
e-mail: gunnel.ransed@sgu.se

Heinz-Gerd Roehling
Germany
e-mail: Heinz-Gerd.Roehling@lbeg.niedersachsen.de

John Macadam
United Kingdom
e-mail: john@earthwords.co.uk

Kurt Goth
Germany
e-mail: Kurt.Goth@smul.sachsen.de

Lars Karis
Sweden
e-mail: lokaris@telia.com

Luis Carcavilla
Spain
e-mail: l.carcavilla@igme.es

Margaret Brocx
Australia
e-mail: m.brocx@iinet.net.au

Maria Helena Henriques
Portugal
e-mail: hhenriq@dct.uc.pt

Marina Vdovets
Russia
e-mail: marina_vdovets@vsegei.ru

Matthew Parkes
Ireland
e-mail: mparkes@museum.ie

Maurizio Burlando
Italy
e-mail: direttore@parcobeigua.it

Michael Benton
United Kingdom
e-mail: Mike.Benton@bristol.ac.uk

Michael Schmidt-Thome
Germany
e-mail: m.schmidt-thome@gmx.de

Murray Gray
United Kingdom
e-mail: J.M.Gray@qmul.ac.uk

Nickolas Zouros
Greece
e-mail: nzour@aegean.gr

Radoslav Nakov
Bulgaria
e-mail: radnac@geology.bas.bg

Sarah Gatley
Ireland
e-mail: Sarah.Gatley@gsi.ie

Tapio Kananoja
Finland
e-mail: tapio.kananoja@gtk.fi

Thomas Casadevall
United States of America
e-mail: tcasadevall@usgs.gov

Todor Todorov
Bulgaria
e-mail: todor.todorov.todorov@gmail.com

Tom Hose
United Kingdom
e-mail: t.hose123@btinternet.com

Vic Semeniuk
Australia
e-mail: vcsrg@iinet.net.au

Zofia Alexandrowicz
Poland
e-mail: alexandrowicz@iop.krakow.pl