Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Jaume Llibre
Departament de Matematiques
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Edifici C
08193 Bellaterra
Barcelona
Spain
E-mail: jllibre@mat.uab.cat

Jaume Giné
Departament de Matematica
Escola Politecnica Superior
Universitat de Lleida
Av. Jaume II, 69
25001 Lleida
Spain
E-mail: gine@matematica.udl.cat

Associate Editors

Alain Chenciner (Bureau de Longitudes, France)
E-mail: Alain.Chenciner@bdl.fr

Colin Christopher (Plymouth University, UK)
E-mail: C.Christopher@plymouth.ac.uk

Amadeu Delshams (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain)
E-mail: amadeu.delshams@upc.edu

Freddy Dumortier (Limburg Universitaire Centrum, Belgium)
E-mail: fdumorti@luc.ac.be

Jean-Pierre Francoise (Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France)
E-mail: jpf@ccr.jussieu.fr

Armengol Gasull (Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain)
E-mail: gasull@mat.uab.es

Lubomir Gavrilov (Université de Toulouse, France)
E-mail: lubomir.gavrilov@math.univ-toulouse.fr

Marian Gidea (Yeshiva University, USA)
E-mail: Marian.Gidea@yu.edu

Xavier Jarque (Universitat de Barcelona, Spain)
E-mail: xavier.jarque@ub.edu

Chengzhi Li (Beijing University, China)
E-mail: licz@math.pku.edu.cn

Eduardo Liz (Universidad de Vigo, Spain)
E-mail: eliz@dma.uvigo.es

Noel G. Lloyd (University of Wales, UK)
E-mail: ngl@aber.ac.uk

Robert S. MacKay (University of Warwick, UK)
E-mail: mackay@maths.warwick.ac.uk

Pavao Mardešić (Université de Bourgogne, France)
E-mail: Pavao.Mardesic@u-bourgogne.fr

Kenneth R. Meyer (University of Cincinnati, USA)
E-mail: ken.meyer@uc.edu

Michal Misiurewicz (Purdue University Indianapolis, USA)
E-mail: mmisiure@math.iupui.edu

Zbigniew Nitecki (Tufts University, USA)
E-mail: znitecki@emerald.tufts.edu

Rafael Ortega (Universidad de Granada, Spain)
E-mail: rortega@ugr.es

Daniel Peralta-Salas (Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas ICMAT, Spain)
E-mail: dperalta@icmat.es

Enrique Ponce (Universidad de Sevilla, Spain)
E-mail: eponcem@us.es

Valery Romanovski (University of Maribor, Slovenia)
E-mail: valery.romanovsky@uni-mb.si

Robert Roussaire (Université de Franche-Comté, France)
E-mail: roussari@u-bourgogne.fr

Donald G. Saari (University of California, USA)
E-mail: dsaari@math.uci.edu

Douglas S. Shafer (University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA)
E-mail: dsshafer@uncc.edu

Jaroslav Smital (Silesian University at Opava, Czech Republic)
E-mail: smital@fpf.slu.cz

Jorge Sotomayor (Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brazil)
E-mail: sotp@ime.usp.br

Marco Antonio Teixeira (Universidade de Campinas, Brazil)
E-mail: teixeira@ime.unicamp.br

Pedro J. Torres (Universidad de Granada, Spain)
E-mail: ptorres@ugr.es

Sebastian Walcher (RWTH Aachen, Germany)
E-mail: walcher@matha.rwth-aachen.de

Sergei Yakovenko (The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)
E-mail: yakov@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il

Xiang Zhang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
E-mail: xzhang@sjtu.edu.cn

Henryk Zoladek (University of Warsaw, Poland)
E-mail: zoladek@mimuw.edu.pl