Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Gregory M. Plunkett
New York Botanical Garden 
Bronx, New York, USA
gplunkett@nybg.org  

Managing Editor

Kate Armstrong 
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
karmstrong@nybg.org

Associate Editors

Douglas C. Daly
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
ddaly@nybg.org

Kenneth G. Karol
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
kkarol@nybg.org

James C. Lendemer
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
jlendemer@nybg.org

Robbin C. Moran
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
rmoran@nybg.org

Robert F.C. Naczi
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
rnaczi@nybg.org

Antoine Nicolas
Manhattan College
Riverdale, New York, USA
anicolas01@manhattan.edu

Matthew C. Pace
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
mpace@nybg.org

Benjamin M. Torke 
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
btorke@nybg.org 

Spanish Language Editor 

Fabián A. Michelangeli 
New York Botanical Garden
Bronx, New York, USA
fabian@nybg.org