Editors

Editors-in-Chief:

Dr. Rudiger Woscholski
Div. of Cell and Molecular Biology
Faculty of Natural Sciences
and Chemical Biology Centre (CBC)
Imperial College London
South Kensington campus
London, SW7 2AZ, U.K.
Tel/fax: +44 (0)20 7594 5305
r.woscholski@imperial.ac.uk
http://www.bio.ic.ac.uk/research/woscholski/woscholski.html
http://www.chemicalbiology.ac.uk/

Prof. Banafshe Larijani
Ikerbasque Research Professor
Head of Cell Biophysics Laboratory,
Unidad de BiofĂ­sica, Biofisika, University of the Basque Country
and IKERBASQUE, Basque Foundation for Science,
Bilbao, Spain
banafshe.larijani@ikerbasque.org
http://www.ikerbasque.net/banafshe.larijani

Bulletin Editor:

Dr. Colin A. Rosser
1 North Parade
Derby
DE1 3AY
U.K.
rosserca@hotmail.co.uk


Assistant News Editors
:

Gary Chung
Cell Biophysics Laboratory
Cancer Research UK
Lincolns Inn Fields Laboratories
London Research Institute
44 Lincoln’s Inn Fields
London WC2A 3PX.
U.K.
gary.chung@cancer.org.uk

Dr Agostino Cilibrizzi
Institute of Pharmaceutical Science
Franklin-Wilkins Building, King's College London
150 Stamford Street
London SE1 9NH, UK
agostino.cilibrizzi@kcl.ac.uk


Advisory Board:

Prof. Manfred Auer, PhD
SULSA Chair of Chemical & Translational Biology
The University of Edinburgh
Mayfield Road
Edinburgh, EH9 3JR
U.K.
manfred.auer@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Jim Caunt, PhD
Departrment of Biology and Biochemistry
4 South
University of Bath
Claverton Down
Bath
BA2 7AY
c.caunt@bath.ac.uk

Dr. Weng C Chan
Centre for Biomolecular Sciences
School of Pharmacy,
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham NG7 2RD
U.K.
weng.chan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr. Ian Collins
Cancer Research UK Centre for Cancer Therapeutics
The Institute of Cancer Research
15 Cotswold Road, Sutton
Surrey SM2 5NG
U.K.
ian.collins@icr.ac.uk

Dr. Lucy Collinson PhD
Head of Electron Microscopy
London Research Institute
Cancer Research UK
44 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London,WC2A 3LY, U.K.
Lucy.collinson@cancer.org.uk

Dr. Jens R. Coorssen, Ph.D.
Chair, Molecular Physiology
UWS School of Medicine
Campbelltown, NSW, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9852 4726
J.Coorssen@uws.edu.au

Chris L. G. Dayton
Bunge Global Innovation, Fourth Floor
50 Main Street
White Plains, NY 10606
USA
chris.dayton@bunge.com

Dr. Erick J. Dufourc
UMR 5248 CBMN
CNRS-Universite Bordeaux 1-ENITAB IECB
2 rue Robert Escarpit
Pessac 33607
France
e.dufourc@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr

Dr. Maria M. Flocco
Pfizer Worldwide Research & Development
23-25 avenue du Docteur Lannelongue
Paris Cedex 14, F-75668
France
maria.flocco@pfizer.com

Dr. Holger Gerhardt
London Research Institute
Vascular Biology Laboratory
Cancer Research UK
44 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London WC2A 3LY
U.K.
Holger.Gerhardt@cancer.org.uk

Dr. Richard Goldstein
Div. of Mathematical Biology
National Institute for Medical Research
The Ridgeway, Mill Hill
London NW7 1AA, U.K.
rgoldst@nimr.mrc.ac.uk

Prof. Felix M. Goni
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Unidad de Biofisica (CSIC-UPV/EHU)
E-48080 Bilbao, Spain
felix.goni@ehu.es

Dr. Helen C. Hailes
Reader in Chemical Biology,
Department of Chemistry
University College London
20 Gordon Street,
London WC1H 0AJ, UK
h.c.hailes@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Per Hammarstrom, PhD
Professor of Protein Chemistry
Linkoping University
581 83 Linkoping
Sweden
perha@ifm.liu.se

Dr Nirmal Jethwa
Articulate Science
Admiral House,
76-78 Old Street,
London EC1V 9AZ,
United Kingdom
n.jethwa@outlook.com

Prof. Michael Kozlov
Department of Physiology-Pharmacology
Faculty of Medicina
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv, Israel
michk@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Ho Jeong Kwon
Department of Biotechnology
Director, Chemical Genomics NRL
Yonsei University,
Seoul, Korea
kwonhj@yonsei.ac.kr

Prof. Richard Lin
Stony Brook University
Division of Hematology
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8661
USA
Richard.Lin@StonyBrook.edu

Dr. Rudi Marquez
WestCHEM, School of Chemistry
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ
U.K.
Rudi.Marquez@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr. Lorenz Mayr
R&D | iMed | Discovery Sciences
AstraZeneca, Mereside
Alderley Park
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4TG
U.K.
Lorenz.Mayr@astrazeneca.com

Dr. Rob van Montfort
Divisions of Cancer Therapeutics and Structural Biology
The Institute of Cancer Research
15 Cotswold Road
SM2 5NG Sutton
U.K.
Rob.vanMontfort@icr.ac.uk

Prof. Dominic Poccia
Rufus Tyler Lincoln Professor of Biology Department of Biology
Biochemistry and Biophysics Program Neuroscience Program
Amherst College Amherst,
MA 01002
USA.
dlpoccia@amherst.edu

Prof. William S. Price
University of Western Sydney
School of Science and Health
Penrith, NSW 2751
Australia
w.price@uws.edu.au

PD Dr. Heino Prinz
Biochemical Analytic
Max-Planck-Institute for molecular Physiology
Otto-Hahn-Str. 11
44227 Dortmund, Germany
heino.prinz@mpi-dortmund.mpg.de

Dr. Alfred A. Rabow
AstraZeneca, Mereside
Dept.Comput.&Phy.Chemistry
Alderley Park
Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 4TG
U.K.
Al.Rabow@astrazeneca.com

Dr. Edward Tate
B.Sc. (Dunelm), Ph.D. (Cantab)
BBSRC David Phillips Research Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Imperial College London
Exhibition Rd.
London SW7 2AZ, UK
e.tate@imperial.ac.uk

Dr. Ramon Vilar
Imperial College London
Department of Chemistry
South Kensington
London SW7 2AZ
U.K.
r.vilar@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Christopher A. Voigt
Byer's Hall MC 2540, Room 408C
1700 4th Street
San Francisco, CA 94158-2330, USA
cavoigt@picasso.ucsf.edu

Dr. Barrie Wilkinson FRSC
Biotica Technology Ltd
VP R&D, Natural Products Chemistry
Granta Park
Cambridge CB21 6AD
U.K.
barrie.wilkinson@biotica.com

Prof. Patrick Williamson
Edward S. Harkness Professor of Biology
Biology Department
Amherst College,
Amherst, MA 01002, USA
plwilliamson@amherst.edu