Claude Carlet

University of Paris 8, France

Editorial Board 
Lilya Budaghyan
University of Bergen, Norway

Guang Gong
University of Waterloo, Canada

Markus Grassl
University of Gdansk, Poland

Tor Helleseth
University of Bergen, Norway

Iiro Honkala
University of Turku, Finland

Navin Kashyap
Indian Institute of Science, India

Daniel J. Katz
California State University, Northridge, USA

Andrew Klapper
University of Kentucky, USA

Subhamoy Maitra
Indian Statistical Institute, India

Wilfried Meidl
Johann Radon Institute for Computational and Applied Mathematics, Austria

Sihem Mesnager
University of Paris 8, France

Daniel Panario
Carleton University, Canada

Alexander Pott
University of Magdeburg, Germany

Vincent Rijmen
KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium and University of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Xiaohu Tang
Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Arne Winterhof
RICAM, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Xiangyong Zeng
Hubei University, China

Zhengchun Zhou
Southwest Jiaotong University

Victor Zinoviev
Institute for Problems of Information Transmission, The Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia