Claude Carlet
University of Paris 8, France

Editorial Board 

Lilya Budaghyan
University of Bergen, Norway

Cunsheng Ding
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Guang Gong
University of Waterloo, Canada

Tor Helleseth
University of Bergen, Norway

Iiro Honkala
University of Turku, Finland

Thomas Johansson
Lund University, Sweden

Navin Kashyap
Indian Institute of Science, India

Daniel J. Katz
California State University, Northridge, USA

Andrew Klapper
University of Kentucky, USA

Subhamoy Maitra
Indian Statistical Institute, India

Wilfried Meidl
Johann Radon Institute for Computational and Applied Mathematics, Austria

Sihem Mesnager
University of Paris 8, France

Alexander Pott
University of Magdeburg, Germany

Neil Sloane
AT&T Shannon Lab, USA 

Chunming Tang 
China West Normal University, China

Xiaohu Tang
Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Arne Winterhof
RICAM, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria

Xiangyong Zeng
Hubei University, China

Victor Zinoviev
Institute for Problems of Information Transmission, The Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia