Editors

Editor-in-Chief:

Vincenzo Loia
Department of Management and Innovation Systems
University of Salerno
84084 Fisciano
Italy
Email: loia@unisa.it

 

Founding Editor

Larry Bull
Artificial Intelligence
Faculty of Computing
Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
University of the West of England
Frenchay, Bristol
UK

 

 

Managing Editor

 

Stefania Tomasiello
University of Tartu
Institute of Computer Science
J. Liivi 2
50409 Tartu
Estonia
Email: stefania.tomasiello@ut.ee

 

Associate Editors


Valentina Emilia Balas
Department of Automatics and Applied Software,
“Aurel Vlaicu” University of Arad,
Romania
Email: valentina.balas@uav.ro ; balas@drbalas.ro

Siddhartha Bhattacharyya 
RCC Institute of Information Technology
Canal South Road, Beliaghata, Kolkata 700 015, INDIA
Email: dr.siddhartha.bhattacharyya@gmail.com

David Camacho
Technical University of Madrid,
Departamento de Sistemas Informáticos,
Campus Sur de la UPM,
Calle de Alan Turing, s/n,
28031 Madrid,
Spain
Email: David.Camacho@upm.es

Antonio Della Cioppa
Department of Information and Electric Engineering and Applied Mathematics
University of Salerno, Fisciano (SA),
Italy
Email: adellacioppa@unisa.it

Carlos A. Coello Coello
Depto. de Computación
Av. IPN No. 2508, Col. San Pedro Zacatenco
México, D.F. 07300
Email: ccoello@cs.cinvestav.mx

Erik Cuevas
Universidad de Guadalajara
Centro Universitario de Ciencias Exactas e Ingenierías
Departamento de Electrónica
Blvd. Marcelino García Barragán #1421, esq Calzada Olímpica, C.P. 44430
Guadalajara, Jalisco
México
Email: erik.cuevas@cucei.udg.mx

Stefka Fidanova
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Information and Communication Technologies
Acad. G. Bonchev Str., bl. 25A
1113 Sofia,
Bulgaria
Email: stefka@parallel.bas.bg

Xiao-Zhi Gao
School of Computing,
University of Eastern Finland,
Kuopio 
Finland
Email: xiao-zhi.gao@uef.fi

Francisco Herrera
Department Computer Science and Artiļ¬cial Intelligence,
University of Granada,
E-1807 Granada,
Spain
Email: herrera@decsai.ugr.es

Liang Hu
School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering
University of Essex,
UK
Email: l.hu@essex.ac.uk

Sotiris Kotsiantis
University of Patras,
Department of Mathematics
Division of Computational Mathematics and Informatics
University Campus
26504, Rio Patras
Greece
Email: sotos@math.upatras.gr

Sam Tak-Wu Kwong
Department of Computer Science
City University of Hong Kong
Tat Chee Av., Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Email: cssamk@cityu.edu.hk

Jerry Chun-Wei Lin
Department of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Western Norway University of Applied Sciences,
Bergen,
Norway
Email: jerrylin@ieee.org; chun-wei.lin@hvl.no 

Dawid Polap
Department of Mathematics Applications and Methods for Artificial Intelligence
Silesian University of Technology
Gliwice,
Poland
Email: Dawid.Polap@polsl.pl

Gautam Srivastava
Brandon University
270 18th Street
Brandon, MB
CANADA R7A 6A9
Email: srivastavag@brandonu.ca
 

Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM, 87131
USA
Email: eirini@unm.edu

M. Ümit Uyar
Electrical Engineering Dept.
The City College of the City University of New York
New York, NY 10031
USA
Email: uyar@ccny.cuny.edu

Fatos Xhafa
Departament de Ciències de la Computació
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Barcelona,
Spain
Email: fatos@cs.upc.edu

Nianyin Zeng
Department of Instrumental &Electrical Engineering
Xiamen University,
Xiamen 361005,
China
Email: zny@xmu.edu.cn