Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Aswini Ghosh, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata, India (sspag@iacs.res.in; aswghosh@gmail.com)                                                     

Associate Editors
Debajyoti Choudhury, University of Delhi, Delhi, India (debajyoti.choudhury@gmail.com)
Awadhesh Prasad, University of Delhi, Delhi, India (awadhesh@physics.du.ac.in; awadhesh.prasad@gmail.com)

Editorial Board Members
Anjan Barman, S.N Bose National Center for Basic Sciences, Kolkata, India (abarman@bose.res.in; a_barman@yahoo.com)   
Amita Das, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi (amita@iitd.ac.in,amitadas3@yahoo.com)
Shankar Prasad Das, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi (shankar@jnu.ac.in)
Bhupendra Nath Dev, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur (bhupen.dev@phy.iitkgp.ac.in)
Srurbabati Goswami, Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, India (sruba@prl.res.in)
P B Sunil Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad, Palakkad, Kerala (sunil@iitm.ac.in, sunil@iitpkd.ac.in)
Avinash Khare, Sikkim Central University, Gangtok, India (khareavinash82@gmail.com, vc@cus.ac.in)   
Indranil Mazumdar, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (indra@tifr.res.in)

Prabhat Mandal, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata , India (prabhat.mandal@saha.ac.in)
Amlan Jyoti Pal, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata (sspajp@iacs.res.in)
D Narayana Rao, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad (dnrsp@uohyd.ac.in)
Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata (mcstsd@iacs.res.in)
M Senthivelan, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, India (velan@cnld.bdu.ac.in; s env0000@gmail.com)
Prabodh Shukla, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong (shukla@nehu.ac.in)
Sudeshna Sinha, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali (sudeshna@iisermohali.ac.in)
Yashwant Singh, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (ysingh@bhu.ac.in)
Dinesh Kumar Srivastava, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata (dinesh@vecc.gov.in)
Kandaswamy Subramanian, Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Pune (kandu@iucaa.in)
B V R Tata, B V R Tata, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad (bvrtata@gmail.com)
Gautam Vemuri, Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis, USA (gvemuri@iupui.edu)
Mahendra K Verma, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India (mkv@iitk.ac.in)    
Umesh Waghmare, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru, India (  waghmare@jncasr.ac.in)
 

Editor of Publications

Amitabh Joshi, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru, India

Associate Editor of Publications

Ram Sagar, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bengaluru, India