Editors

Editor
Umesh V Waghmare, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru (waghmare@jncasr.ac.in, umeshkruti@gmail.com)

Associate Editors
Dipankar Bhattacharya, Inter-University Center for Astronomy & Astrophysics, Pune (dipankar@iucaa.in)
Aswini Ghosh, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata (sspag@iacs.res.in, aswghosh@gmail.com)

Editorial Board Members
S L Chaplot, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai (chaplot@barc.gov.in)
Debajyoti Choudhury, University of Delhi, Delhi (debajyoti.choudhury@gmail.com)
Amita Das, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi (amita@iitd.ac.in,amitadas3@yahoo.com)
Shankar Prasad Das, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi (shankar@jnu.ac.in)
Bhupendra Nath Dev, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur (bhupen.dev@phy.iitkgp.ac.in)
Rama Govindarajan, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences, Bengaluru (rama@icts.res.in)
Sourendu Gupta, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (sgupta@tifr.res.in)
R K Kotnala, National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi (rkkotnala@nplindia.org)
P B Sunil Kumar, Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad, Palakkad, Kerala (sunil@iitm.ac.in, sunil@iitpkd.ac.in)
Indranil Mazumdar, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai (indra@tifr.res.in)
Narayana Menon, University of Massachusetts, MA, USA (menon@physics.umass.edu)
Tapan Kumar Nayak, NISER Bhubaneswar and CERN, Geneva(tapan.nayak@cern.ch)
Amlan Jyoti Pal, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata (sspajp@iacs.res.in)
Awadhesh Prasad, University of Delhi, Delhi (awadhesh.prasad@gmail.com)
D Narayana Rao, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad (dnrsp@uohyd.ac.in)
Tanusri Saha-Dasgupta, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata (mcstsd@iacs.res.in)
M Senthivelan, Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, India (velan@cnld.bdu.ac.in; s env0000@gmail.com)
Prabodh Shukla, North-Eastern Hill University, Shillong (shukla@nehu.ac.in)
Yashwant Singh, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (ysingh@bhu.ac.in)
Dinesh Kumar Srivastava, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata (dinesh@vecc.gov.in)
Kandaswamy Subramanian, Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, Pune (kandu@iucaa.in)
B V R Tata, B V R Tata, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad (bvrtata@gmail.com)
Gautam Vemuri, Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis, USA (gvemuri@iupui.edu)
S Yashonath, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru (yashonath@gmail.com)

Editor of Publications

Amitabh Joshi, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru, India

Associate Editor of Publications

Ram Sagar, Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bengaluru, India