Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Mariusz Z. Ratajczak, M.D., Ph.D., University of Louisville



Section Editor – Microenvironment and extracellular microvesicles

Prof. Giovanni Camussi – University of Torino, Italy

giovanni.camussi@unito.it


Section Editor – Cell trafficking, stem cell mobilization and homing, and hematopoiesis

Prof. Lou Pelus – University of Indianapolis, USA

lpelus@iupui.edu


Section Editor – Cancerogenesis, stem cells in aging

Prof. Zbigniew Darzynkiewicz - New York College of Medicine, USA

Z_Darzynkiewicz@NYMC.edu


Section Editor – Adult stem cells, tissue regeneration

Prof. Edward Scott – University of Florida, USA

escott@ufl.edu


Section Editor – Induced pluripotent stem cells, embryonic stem cells and development

Prof. Henning Ulrich – University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

henning@iq.usp.br


Section Editor – Regenerative medicine

Prof. Tiziana Brevini - University of Milan, Italy

tiziana.brevini@unimi.it


Editorial Board

Ahmed Abdel-Latif, M.D., Ph.D.

University of Kentucky, USA

abdel-latif@uky.edu


Deepa Bhartiya, Ph.D.

National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health, India

bhartiyad@nirrh.res.in


Alexander Birbrair

Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

birbrair@icb.ufmg.br


Cesario Borlongan Ph.D.

University of South Florida, USA

cborlong@health.usf.edu


Hal Broxmeyer M.D.

Indiana University, USA

hbroxmey@iupui.edu


Murat Elcin, Ph.D.

Ankara University, Turkey

elcinmurat@gmail.com


Jonathan Hoggatt, Ph.D.

Harvard Medical School, USA

hoggatt.jonathan@mgh.harvard.edu


Sham Kakar, Ph.D.

University of Louisville, USA

sskaka01@louisville.edu


Magdalena Kucia, Ph.D, DSci

University of Louisville, USA

mjkuci01@louisville.edu


Yupo Ma, M.D.

Stony Brooke Medical College, USA

yupo.ma@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Nadim Mahmud, MD, PhD

University of Illinois College of Medicine, USA

nadim@uic.edu


Krzysztof Marycz, PhD, DSci

Justus Liebig University Giessen, Germany

Environmental and Life Science University Wroclaw, Poland

krzysztofmarycz@interia.pl


Dong Myung Shin, Ph.D.

University of Ulsan College of Medicine, South Korea

d0shin03@amc.seoul.kr


David T. Scadden, M.D.

Harvard University, USA

scadden.david@mgh.harvard.edu


David M. Smadja, Ph.D.

University Paris Descartes, Sorbonne, France

david.smadja@aphp.fr


Yuzhen Yan, Ph.D.

Fudan University, Shanghai, China

yztan@shmu.edu.cn


Irma Virant-Klun, M.D.

University Medical Centre Ljubljana, Slovenia

irma.virant@kclj.si


Mayana Zatz, Ph.D.

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

mayazatz@usp.br


Past Editors

Stewart Sell
Kursad Turksen