Editors

Editor-in-Chief
Jay H. Lee (jayhlee@kaist.ac.kr)
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, KAIST, Korea

International Editorial Advisors
Bernard Delmon, Universite Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
John R. Grace, University of British Columbia, Canada
Sun Tak Hwang, Hanyang University, Korea
Yuhei Inamori, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
Xavier Joulia, Institute National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France
Sangtae Kim, Purdue University, U.S.A.
Hiroshi Komiyama, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Kenneth N. Marsh, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
Piyasan Praserthdam, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Ka M. Ng, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China

Editors for Specific Areas
Process Systems Engineering, Process Safety
Subject Editor
Jong Min Lee (jongmin@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Sungwon Hwang (sungwon.hwang@inha.ac.kr), Inha Univ., Korea
Seongmin Heo (smheo@dankook.ac.kr), Dankook Univ., Korea

Transport Phenomena
Subject Editor
Jaewook Nam (jaewooknam@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Tae Soup Shim (tsshim@ajou.ac.kr), Ajou Univ., Korea
Bum Jun Park (bjpark@khu.ac.kr), Kyung Hee Univ., Korea
Boram Gu (boram.gu@jnu.ac.kr), Chonnam Nat’l Univ., Korea
Madivala G. Basavaraj (basa@iitm.ac.in), Indian Institute of Technology, India

Catalysis, Reaction Engineering
Subject Editor
Do Heui Kim (dohkim@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Minkee Choi (mkchoi@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea
Won Bae Kim (kimwb@postech.ac.kr), POSTECH, Korea
Young-Woong Suh (ywsuh@hanyang.ac.kr), Hanyang Univ., Korea
Su Ha (suha@wsu.edu), Washington State Univ., U.S.A.

Energy
Subject Editor
Jae W. Lee (jaewlee@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea
Associate Editor
Sung Jong Yoo (ysj@kist.re.kr), KIST, Korea
Hee-Tak Kim (heetak.kim@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea
Nam-Soon Choi (nschoi@unist.ac.kr), UNIST, Korea

Environmental Engineering
Subject Editor
Young-Kwon Park (catalica@uos.ac.kr), Univ. of Seoul, Korea
Associate Editor
Kitae Baek (kbaek@jbnu.ac.kr), Jeonbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea
Changha Lee (leechangha@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea
See Hoon Lee (donald@jbnu.ac.kr), Jeonbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea
Young-Min Kim (ymk@daegu.ac.kr), Daegu Univ., Korea
Jechan Lee (jlee83@ajou.ac.kr), Ajou Univ., Korea
Hye-Jin Hong (hyejiny@chungbuk.ac.kr), Chungbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea

Biotechnology
Subject Editor
Chang-Soo Lee (rhadum@cnu.ac.kr), Chungnam Nat’l Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Si Jae Park (parksj93@ewha.ac.kr), Ewha womans Univ., Korea
Yoosik Kim (ysyoosik@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea
Tae-Joon Jeon (tjjeon@inha.ac.kr), Inha Univ., Korea
Yung-Hun Yang (seokor@konkuk.ac.kr), Konkuk Univ., Korea
Hyunmin Yi (hyunmin.yi@tufts.edu), Tufts Univ., U.S.A.

Separation Technology, Thermodynamics
Subject Editor
Jeong Won Kang (jwkang@korea.ac.kr), Korea Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Sang Wook Kang (swkang@smu.ac.kr), Sangmyung Univ., Korea
Jong Hak Kim (jonghak@yonsei.ac.kr), Yonsei Univ., Korea
Sang Kyu Kwak (skkwak@unist.ac.kr), UNIST, Korea
Jong Suk Lee (jongslee@sogang.ac.kr), Sogang Univ., Korea

Materials
Subject Editor
Doh C. Lee (dclee@kaist.edu), KAIST, Korea
Associate Editor
Yongchai Kwon (kwony@seoultech.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci. & Tech., Korea
Dae-Hyeong Kim (dkim98@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea
Jeong Woo Han (jwhan@postech.ac.kr), POSTECH, Korea
Taekyung Yu (tkyu@khu.ac.kr), Kyung Hee Univ., Korea

Polymer, Industrial Chemistry
Subject Editor
Pil Jin Yoo (pjyoo@skku.edu), Sungkyunkwan Univ., Korea
Associate Editor
Sheng Li (shengli@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea
Daeyeon Lee (daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu), Univ. of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
Soo-Hyung Choi (shchoi@hongik.ac.kr), Hongik Univ., Korea