Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Do-Heyoung Kim
(kdhh@chonnam.ac.kr)
Department of Chemical Engineering, Chonnam National University, Korea



International Editorial Advisors

Bernard Delmon, Universite Catholique de Louvain, Belgium

John R. Grace, University of British Columbia, Canada

Sun Tak Hwang, Hanyang University, Korea

Yuhei Inamori, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan

Xavier Joulia, Institute National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France

Sangtae Kim, Purdue University, U.S.A.

Hiroshi Komiyama, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Henry C. Lim, University of California at Irvine, U.S.A.

Kenneth N. Marsh, University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Piyasan Praserthdam, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Ka M. Ng, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China



Deputy Editor

Young-Kwon Park (catalica@uos.ac.kr), Univ. of Seoul, Korea



Editors for Specific Areas

Process Systems Engineering, Process Safety;

Soo Hyoung Choi (soochoi@jbnu.ac.kr), Chonbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea

Sungwon Hwang (sungwon.hwang@inha.ac.kr), Inha Univ., Korea


Transport Phenomena;

Yeon Ho Im (yeonhoim@jbnu.ac.kr), Chonbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea

Hyun Wook Jung (hwjung@grtrkr.korea.ac.kr), Korea Univ., Korea


Catalysis, Reaction Engineering;

Do Heui Kim (dohkim@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea

Eun Duck Park (edpark@ajou.ac.kr), Ajou Univ., Korea

Young-Woong Suh (ywsuh@hanyang.ac.kr), Hanyang Univ., Korea


Energy;

Jae W. Lee (jaewlee@kaist.ac.kr), KAIST, Korea

Chang-Keun Yi (ckyi@kier.re.kr), KIER, Korea

Sung Jong Yoo (ysj@kist.re.kr), KIST, Korea


Environmental Engineering;

Kitae Baek (kbaek@jbnu.ac.kr), Chonbuk Nat'l Univ., Korea

Changha Lee (leechangha@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea

Young-Kwon Park (catalica@uos.ac.kr), Univ. of Seoul, Korea


Biotechnology;

Hyung Joon Cha (hjcha@postech.ac.kr), POSTECH, Korea

Beom Soo Kim (bskim@chungbuk.ac.kr), Chungbuk Nat’l Univ., Korea

Chang-Soo Lee (rhadum@cnu.ac.kr), Chungnam Nat’l Univ., Korea

Si Jae Park (parksjdr@gmail.com), Ewha Womans Univ., Korea

Youngsoon Um (yum@kist.re.kr), KIST, Korea



Separation Technology, Thermodynamics;

Hun Soo Byun (hsbyun@jnu.ac.kr), Chonnam Nat’l Univ., Korea

Sang Wook Kang (swkang@smu.ac.kr), Sangmyung Univ., Korea

Jong Hak Kim (jonghak@yonsei.ac.kr), Yonsei Univ., Korea

YoonKook Park (parky@hongik.ac.kr), Hongik Univ., Korea


Materials;

Seungjoo Ham (haam@yonsei.ac.kr), Yonsei Univ., Korea

Dae-Hyeong Kim (dkim98@snu.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ., Korea

Yongchai Kwon (kwony@seoultech.ac.kr), Seoul Nat’l Univ. of Sci & Tech., Korea

Doh C. Lee (dclee@kaist.edu), KAIST, Korea

Kijung Yong (kyong@postech.ac.kr), POSTECH, Korea


Polymer, Industrial Chemistry;

KiRyong Ha (ryongi@kmu.ac.kr), Keimyung Univ., Korea

Youngkyoo Kim (ykimm@knu.ac.kr), Kyungpook Nat’l Univ., Korea

Daeyeon Lee (daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu), Univ. of Pennsylvania, U.S.A.

Pil Jin Yoo (pjyoo@skku.edu), Sungkyunkwan Univ., Korea


Fluidization, Particle Technology;

Hae-Kwon Jeong (hjeong7@mail.che.tamu.edu), Texas A&M University



Regional Editor (North America);

Sunggyu Lee (lees1@ohio.edu), Ohio Univ., U.S.A.



Regional Editor (North America);

Sunggyu Lee (lees1@ohio.edu), Ohio Univ., U.S.A.