Six issues of In Vitro Cellular & Developmental Biology–Plant are published annually. Of these, four are published by the Society for In Vitro Biology (SIVB).

Two further special issues are published by the International Association for Plant Biotechnology (IAPB, formerly International Association for Plant Tissue Culture & Biotechnology).

Both these Societies maintain separate and independent International Editorial Review Boards for the issues, which you can view by scrolling down:

David D. Songstad
Songstad Consulting
San Marcos, CA, USA

Yong Eui Choi

Kangwon National University
Chuncheon, Republic of Korea

David Duncan, 2015-2019
John J. Finer, 2012 -2014
Dwight T. Tomes, 2008-2011
Gregory C. Phillips, 1999-2007
Trevor A. Thorpe, 1991-1998

SIVB Reviews Editor
John J. Finer
The Ohio State University
Wooster, Ohio, USA

SIVB Editorial Board Members
J. W. Adelberg,
Clemson University, Clemson, SC, USA

C. L. Armstrong, Monsanto Company, Chesterfield, MO, USA

P. Bregitzer, USDA/ARS, Aberdeen, ID, USA

M. T. Buenrostro-Nava, Universidad de Colima, Colima, Mexico

E. Bunn, Kings Park and Botanic Garden, West Perth, Australia

J. Canhoto, Universidade de Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

R. Chaturvedi, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, Guwahati, Assam, India

J. J. Chen, HM.CLAUSE Seed Co., Davis, CA, USA

M. Cheng, BASF Plant Science, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

T. E. Clemente, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE, USA

W. Dai, North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND, USA

D. Duncan, Society for In Vitro Biology, Raleigh, NC, USA

J. W. Grosser, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA

S. Jayasankar, University of Guelph, Vineland Station, Ontario, Canada

T. J. Jones, Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Johnston, IA, USA

M. C. Jordan, Cereal Research Centre, Winnipeg, Canada

P. Lakshmanan, Sugar Research Australia, Indooroopilly, Australia

M. A. Lelu-Walter, INRA – CRO, Olivet, France

B. Li, Bayer CropScience, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

A. P. Martinelli, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Piracicaba, Brazil

M. Nakano, Niigata University, Niigata, Japan

R. Niedz, USDA-ARS US Horticultural, Research Laboratory, Fort Pierce, FL, USA

N. Ochoa-Alejo, CINVESTAV Unidad Irapuato, Irapuato, Mexico

W. C. Otoni, Universidade de Federale Viçosa, Viçosa, Brazil

G. Phillips, Arkansas State University, State University, AR, USA

B. Reed, USDA-ARS National Clonal Germplasm Repository, Corvallis, OR, USA

N. Reichert, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS, USA

J. L. Rupp, Montana State University, Bozeman, MT, USA

P. K. Saxena, University of Guelph, Guelph, Ontario, Canada

B. Tian, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, USA

H. N. Trick, Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS, USA

Z. Wang, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi’an, P.R. China

Z.-Y. Wang, The Noble Foundation, Ardmore, OK, USA

K. N. Watanabe, University of Tsukuba, Tsukuba City, Japan

P. J. Weathers, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA, USA

Ewen Mullins, 2014-2018
John W. Forster 2012-2014
Nigel Taylor, 2007-2011
Eng-Chong Pua, 2003-2006
Trevor A. Thorpe, 1999-2002

IAPB Editorial Board Members

T. Conner, Ag-Research, Christchurch, New Zealand

D. Donnelly, Plant Science Department, McGill University, Canada

K. M. Doshi, Prairie Plant Systems Inc., Saskatoon, Canada

B. Doyle, School of Biological, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University College Cork, Ireland

F. Engelmann, Centre IRD de Montpellier, Montpellier, France

K. Fester, Institut fuer Pharmazie, Pharmazeutische Biologie, Leipzig, Germany

J. D. Hamill, Deakin University, Victoria, Australia

M. S. Jain, Department of Agricultural Sciences, University of Helsinki, Finland

S. Phelan, Dept. Crop Science, Teagasc Research Centre, Carlow, Ireland

P. Pijut, USDA Forest Service, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA

K. K. Sharma, International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Patancheru, India

G. Spangenberg, La Trobe University, Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

C. Stasolla, Department Plant Science, University of Manitoba, Canada

S. Velivelli, Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, St. Louis, MO, USA

M. A. L. Vernaza, Dept. Crop Science, Teagasc Research Centre, Carlow, Ireland

Q. Wang, College of Horticulture, Northwest A&F University, Shaanxi, P.R. China