Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Eleftheria Papadimitriou
Geophysics Department
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki, Greece
email: ritsa@geo.auth.gr

Managing Editors

Zbigniew Wiśniewski
Institute of Geophysics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
email: agp@igf.edu.pl

Roksana Chmielowska
Institute of Geophysics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: rchmielowska@igf.edu.pl

Editorial Advisory Board

Valerian Bachtadse, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet, Muenchen, Germany, valerian.bachtadse@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de
Renata Dmowska, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA, dmowska@seas.harvard.edu
Wojciech Grabowski, National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, CO, USA, grabow@ucar.edu
Klaus Helbig, Hannover, Germany, helbig@real-net.de
Rainer Helmig, Institut für Wasser- und Umweltsystemmodellierung, Lehrstuhl für Hydromechanik und Hydrosystemmodellierung, Stuttgart, Germany, rainer.helmig@iws.uni-stuttgart.de
Tsuyoshi Ishida, Dept. of Civil and Earth Resources Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan, ishida.tsuyoshi.2a@kyoto-u.ac.jp
G. Randy Keller, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, USA, grkeller@ou.edu
Arthur McGarr, Earthquake Science Center, United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, CA, USA, mcgarr@usgs.gov
Vladimir I. Nikora, School of Engineering, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK, v.nikora@abdn.ac.uk
Philip O’Kane, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University College, Cork, Ireland, p.okane@ucc.ie
James R. Rice, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA, rice@esag.harvard.edu
Barbara Romanowicz, Collège de France, Paris, France, barbara@seismo.berkeley.edu
Vijay P. Singh, Texas A & M University, Scoates Hall, College Station, TX, USA, vsingh@tamu.edu
Roman Teisseyre, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
Piotr Tucholka, Départment Sciences de la Terre, Universite de Paris-Sud, Orsay, France, piotr.tucholka@u-psud.fr
Teruo Yamashita, Earthquake Research Institute, University of Tokyo, Japan, tyama@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Co-Editors-in-Chief:

Savka Dineva (Anthropogenic Hazard)
Department of Civil, Mining and Environmental Engineering Luleå, Sweden, sdineva@ltu.se

Theodore Karacostas (Atmospheric & Space Sciences)
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH), Greece, karac@geo.auth.gr

Michał Malinowski (Applied Geophysics)
Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, michalm@igf.edu.pl

Michael Nones (Hydrology)
Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, mnones@igf.edu.pl

F. Ramón Zúñiga (Solid Earth Sciences)
Centro de Geociencias, UNAM, Mexico City, Mexico, ramon@geociencias.unam.mx
 

Associate Editors:

Solid Earth Sciences
Sumiyoshi Abe, Institute of Physics, Univ. of Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan, suabe@sf6.so-net.ne.jp
Aybige Akinci, National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology (INGV), Rome, Italy, aybige.akinci@ingv.it
Mariusz Białecki, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, bialecki@igf.edu.pl
Rodolfo Console, National Institute of Geophysics and Volcanology (INGV), Rome, Italy, rodolfo.console@ingv.it
Semih Ergintav, Kandilli Observatory and Earthquake Research Institute, Boğaziçi University, Turkey, semih.ergintav@tubitak.gov.tr
Salvatore Gambino, Osservatorio Etneo, Catania, Italy, salvatore.gambino@ingv.it
Teresa Grabowska, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland
Marian Ivan, University of Bucharest, Romania, marian.ivan@g.unibuc.ro
Eugenio Lippiello, Second University of Naples Caserta, Italy, eugenio.lippiello@unicampania.it
Maria Marsella, Faculty of Engineering of the Universiity La Sapienza of Rome, maria.marsella@uniroma1.it
Nikolay Palshin, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia, palshin@ocean.ru
Eleftheria Papadimitriou, University of Thessaloniki, Greece, ritsa@geo.auth.gr
Luciano Telesca, Istituto di Metodologie per l'Analisi Ambientale Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Tito, Italy, luciano.telesca@imaa.cnr.it
Filippos Vallianatos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece, fvallian@geol.uoa.gr

Applied Geophysics
Yaser Alashloo, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, yalashloo@igf.edu.pl
Rafal Czarny, The Department of Geophysical Imaging, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, rczarny@igf.edu.pl
Andrzej Górszczyk, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, agorszczyk@igf.edu.pl
Jadwiga Jarzyna, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland, jarzyna@uci.agh.edu.pl
Junlun Li, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China, lijunlun@ustc.edu.cn
Mostafa Naghizadeh, Laurentian University, Sudbury, ON, Canada, MNaghizadeh@laurentian.ca
Bogdan Niculescu, University of Bucharest, Faculty of Geology and Geophysics, Romania, bogdan.niculescu@gg.unibuc.ro
Ivana Vasiljević, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Department of Geophysics, Belgrade, Serbia, ivana.vasiljevic@rgf.bg.ac.rs
Liang Xiao, China University of Geoscience, Beijing (CU GB), China, xiaoliang@cugb.edu.cn
Sanyi Yuan, China University of Petroleum (Beijing), China, yuansy@cup.edu.cn
Mario Zarroca Hernández, University of Barcelona, Faculty of Geology, Spain, mario.zarroca.hernandez@uab.cat

Anthropogenic Hazard
Mehdi Abdolmaleki, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden, mehdi.abdolmaleki@LTU.SE
Gaetano Festa, University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy, gaetano.festa@unina.it
Maya Ilieva, Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformatics, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland, maya.ilieva@upwr.edu.pl
Grzegorz Kwiatek, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Potsdam, Germany, kwiatek@gfz-potsdam.de
Stanisław Lasocki,Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Geoscience, Warsaw, Poland, lasocki@igf.edu.pl
Alessandro Parisi, Politecnico di Bari, Bari, Italy, alessandro.parisi@poliba.it
Caterina Samela, Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis, Italy, caterina.samela@gmail.com
Beata Orlecka Sikora, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Geoscience, Warsaw, Poland, orlecka@igf.edu.pl  
Stelios Stoulos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTH), Greece, stoulos@auth.gr
Daniele P. Viero, Dept. ICEA, University of Padova, Italy, daniele.viero@unipd.it

Hydrology
Sándor Baranya, Department of Hydraulic and Water Resources Engineering, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary, baranya.sandor@emk.bme.hu
Robert Bialik, Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland, rbialik@ibb.waw.pl
Richard Boothroyd, School of Geographical & Earth Sciences, University of Glasgow, UK, richard.boothroyd@glasgow.ac.uk
Luigi Cimorelli, University of Naples Federico II, Napoli, Italy, luigi.cimorelli@unina.it
Subhasish Dey, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, West Bengal, India, sdey@iitkgp.ac.in
Ian Guymer, Department of Civil and Structural Engineering, University of Sheffield, UK, i.guymer@sheffield.ac.uk
Jaroslaw Napiórkowski, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, j.napiorkowski@igf.edu.pl
Stefano Pagliara, Università di Pisa, Pisa, Italy, s.pagliara@ing.unipi.it
Renata J. Romanowicz, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, renatar@igf.edu.pl
Achilleas Samaras, Engineering Department of Civil Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece, achsamar@civil.duth.gr
Mohammad Valipour, University of Florida, Fort Pierce, FL, USA, mvalipour@ufl.edu
Senlin Zhu, College of Hydraulic Science and Engineering, Yangzhou University, China, slzhu@yzu.edu.cn

Atmospheric & Space Sciences
Ewa Bednorz, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland, ewabedno@amu.edu.pl
Leszek Czechowski, University of Warsaw, Poland, lczech@op.pl
Andrzej Krankowski, University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland, kand@uwm.edu.pl
Krzysztof Markowicz, Institute of Geophysics Warsaw University, Poland, kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Ioannis Pytharoulis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, pyth@geo.auth.gr
Iwona Stanislawska, Space Research Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, stanis@cbk.waw.pl
Krzysztof Stasiewicz, Space Research Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland, kstasiewicz@cbk.waw.pl
Vlado Spiridonov, Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia, vlado.spiridonov@univie.ac.at