Editors

Editor-in-Chief
S. Rionero
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
rionero@unina.it

Editorial Board

A. Alvino
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
angelo.alvino@unina.it

A. Ballester-Bolinches
Universitat de València
Adolfo.Ballester@uv.es

H. Brezis
Université Paris VI and Rutgers University
brezis@math.rutgers.edu

F. Brezzi
Università di Pavia
Franco.Brezzi@imati.cnr.it

L. Carbone
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
carboluc@unina.it

M. Carfora
Università di Pavia
mauro.carfora@unipv.it

M. Chipot
University of Zurich, Institute of Mathematics
m.m.chipot@math.uzh.ch

C. Ciliberto
Università di Roma Tor Vergata
cilibert@mat.uniroma2.it

V. Coti Zelati
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
zelati@unina.it

C.M. Dafermos
Brown University
Constantine_Dafermos@Brown.EDU

A. Damlamian
Université Paris XII - Val de Marne
damla@univ-paris12.fr

L. Desvillettes
Université Paris Diderot - Germain
desvillettes@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

P. Donato
Université de Rouen Normandie
Patrizia.Donato@univ-rouen.fr

V. Ferone
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
ferone@unina.it

I. Fonseca
Carnegie Mellon University
fonseca@andrew.cmu.edu

M. Fontana
Università degli Studi Roma Tre
fontana@mat.uniroma3.it

N. Fusco
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
n.fusco@unina.it

F. de Giovanni
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
degiovan@unina.it

L. Greco
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
luigreco@unina.it

Seung-Yeal Ha
Seoul National University
syha@snu.ac.kr

P.-L. Lions
Collège de France
pierre-louis.lions@college-de-france.fr

Tai-Ping Liu
Stanford University
liu@math.stanford.edu

L. Lomonaco
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
lomonaco@unina.it

P. de Lucia
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
padeluci@unina.it

J. Maly
University of Karlova and Prague
maly@karlin.mff.cuni.cz

A. Mercaldo
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
mercaldo@unina.it

G. Moscariello
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
gmoscari@unina.it

G. Mulone
Università di Catania
mulone@dmi.unict.it

F. Murat
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
murat@ann.jussieu.fr

J. Navarro
Universidad de Murcia
jorgenav@um.es

D. Olanda
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
domenico.olanda@unina.it

A. Pasini
Università di Siena
pasini@unisi.it

P.H. Rabinowitz
University of Wisconsin, Madison
rabinowi@math.wisc.edu

D.J.S. Robinson
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaingn
robinson@math.uiuc.edu

T. Ruggeri
Università di Bologna
tommaso.ruggeri@unibo.it

G. Saccomandi
Università di Perugia
giuseppe.saccomandi@unipg.it

M. Sammartino
Università di Palermo
marcomarialuigi.sammartino@unipa.it

C. Sbordone
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
sbordone@unina.it

S. S. Simic
University of Novi Sad
ssimic@uns.ac.rs

M. Sugiyama
Nagoya Institute of Technology
sugiyama@nitech.ac.jp

G. Talenti
Università di Firenze
giorgio.talenti@math.unifi.it

G. Toraldo
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
gerardo.toraldo@unina.it

G. Toscani
Università di Pavia
giuseppe.toscani@unipv.it

C. Trombetti
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
cristina@unina.it

G. Trombetti
Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
guido.trombetti@unina.it

W. Wang
Chongqing Southwest University
wendi@swu.edu.cn

H. Weber
Università di Udine
weber@dimi.uniud.it

Editorial Office
Roberta De Luca
Via Cinzia, 80125 Naples
Italy
roberta.deluca@unina.it
+39081675736