Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Kuang-Ta Chao, Peking University, ktchao@pku.edu.cn

Executive Editor-in-Chief

Dingping Li, Peking University, lidp@pku.edu.cn

Co-Editors

Hai-Bo Li, Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, lihb@ihep.ac.cn

Gui-Lu Long, Tsinghua University, gllong@tsinghua.edu.cn

Nan-Lin Wang, Peking University, nlwang@pku.edu.cn

Wei-Ping Zhang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, wpz@sjtu.edu.cn

Division Editors

Quantum Computation & Quantum Information (Editor: Gui-Lu Long)

Youjin Deng, University of Science and Technology of China, yjdeng@ustc.edu.cn

Heng Fan, Institute of Physics, CAS, hfan@iphy.ac.cn

Siyuan Han, The University of Kansas, USA, han@ku.edu, syhan_66044@yahoo.com

Guo-Xing Miao, University of Waterloo, Canada, guo-xing.miao@uwaterloo.ca

Enrique Solano, University of the Basque Country, Bilbao, Spain, enr.solano@gmail.com

Chuan Wang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, wangchuan@bupt.edu.cn

Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics (Editor: Wei-Ping Zhang)

Le Luo, Sun Yat-Sen University, luole5@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Z. Y. Ou, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, USA, zou@iupui.edu

Han Pu, Rice University, USA, hpu@rice.edu

Ke-Bin Shi, Peking University, kebinshi@pku.edu.cn

Biao Wu, Peking University, wubiao@pku.edu.cn

Ming-Sheng Zhan, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, CAS, mszhan@wipm.ac.cn

Hui Zhai, Tsinghua University, huizhai.physics@gmail.com

Tian-Cai Zhang, Shanxi University, tczhang@sxu.edu.cn

Condensed Matter & Materials Physics (Editor: Nan-Lin Wang)

Gang Cao, University of Colorado at Boulder, USA, Gang.Cao@colorado.edu

Shuai Dong, Southeast University, sdong@seu.edu.cn

Jian-Dong Guo, Institute of Physics, CAS, jdguo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Jun He, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, hej@nanoctr.cn

Guang-Cun Shan, Beihang University, gcshan@buaa.edu.cn

Chenghua Sun, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, chenghuasun@swin.edu.au

Qing-Feng Sun, Peking University, sunqf@pku.edu.cn

Fa Wang, Peking University, wangfa@pku.edu.cn

Lei Wang, Nanjing University, leiwang@nju.edu.cn

ZiQiang Wang, Boston College, USA, ziqiang.wang@bc.edu

Hong-Ming Weng, Institute of Physics, CAS, hmweng@iphy.ac.cn

Fa-Xian Xiu, Fudan University, faxian@fudan.edu.cn

Hong-Xing Xu, Wuhan University, hxxu@whu.edu.cn

Dao-Xin Yao, Sun Yat-Sen University, yaodaox@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Xing-Jiang Zhou, Institute of Physics, CAS, xjzhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Particle, Nuclear Physics, Astrophysics & Cosmology (Editor: Hai-Bo Li)

Yoshitaka Kuno, Osaka University, Japan, kuno@phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp

Bao-An Li, Texas A&M University-Commerce, USA, Bao-An.Li@tamuc.edu

Xiang Liu, Lanzhou University, xiangliu@lzu.edu.cn

Yu-Xin Liu, Peking University, yxliu@pku.edu.cn

Jie Meng, Peking University, mengj@pku.edu.cn

Hong Qin, University of Science and Technology of China, hongqin@ustc.edu.cn

Jin Yu, Lyon 1 University & Shanghai Jiao Tong University, jin.yu@sjtu.edu.cn

Chang-Zheng Yuan, Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, yuancz@ihep.ac.cn

Feng Yuan, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA, fyuan@lbl.gov

Qiang Yuan, Purple Mountain Observatory, CAS, yuanq@pmo.ac.cn

Bing Zhang, University of Nevada, USA, zhang@physics.unlv.edu

Shou-Hua Zhu, Peking University, shzhu@pku.edu.cn