Editors

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Wolfgang Glänzel
, Wolfgang.Glanzel@kuleuven.be
Price Medal Laureate

HONORARY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF AND FOUNDER:
Tibor Braun,
Hungary
Email: braun@mail.iif.hu
Price Medal Laureate

EDITOR:
András Schubert,
Hungary
Email: schuba@iif.hu
Price Medal Laureate

MANAGING EDITOR
Tibor Kocsor
Email: Kocsor.Tibor@akkrt.hu

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Sarah Heeffer
Sarah.Heeffer@kuleuven.be

ASSOCIATE EDITORS
Patent-bibliometrics and Technometrics
J. Callaert, Julie.Callaert@kuleuven.be

Science Mapping and Structural Studies
B. Thijs, Bart.Thijs@kuleuven.be

East Asia Region
L. Zhang, zhanglin_1117@126.com

PRICE MEDAL LAUREATES BOARD:
Judit Bar-Ilan; Blaise Cronin; Leo Egghe; Peter Ingwersen; Loet Leydesdorff; Ben Martin; Katerine W. McCain; Henk F. Moed; Francis Narin; Olle Persson; Ronald Rousseau; Henry Small; Michael Thelwall; Anthony F.J. Van Raan; Péter Vinkler; Howard D. White; Michel Zitt

DISTINGUISHED REVIEWERS BOARD:
Giovanni Abramo; Helmut A. Abt; Jonathan Adams; Isidro F. Aguillo; Dag W. Aksnes; Eric Archambault; Stephen J. Bensman; Bettina Berendt;Maria Bordons; Lutz Bornmann; Kevin W. Boyack; Quentin L. Burrell; Linda Butler; Guillaume Cabanac; Juan M. Campanario; Ciriaco A. D'Angelo; Hans-Dieter Daniel; Cinzia Daraio; Félix De Moya Anegon; Koenraad Debackere; Ying Ding; Peter T. Frangopol; Juan Gorraiz; Jiancheng Guan; Anne-Wil Harzing; Stefanie Haustein; Mu-Hsuan Huang; Yuya Kajikawa; Kayvan Kousha; Manuel Krauskopf; Hildrun Kretschmer; Vincent Lariviere; Grant Lewison; Carmen López-Illescas; Mark Luwel; Philipp Mayr-Schlegel; Martin S. Meyer; Stasa Milojevic; Johann Mouton; Han Woo Park; Bluma Peritz; Isabella Peters; Anastassios Pouris; Ismael Rafols; Andrea Scharnhorst; Ulrich Schmoch; Torben Schubert; Min Song; Cassidy R. Sugimoto; Peter Van den Besselaar; Thed N. Van Leeuwen; Liwen Vaughan; Ludo Waltman; Erjia Yan; Ping Zhou