Welcome and Goodbye

We extend a warm welcome to the three new Deputy Editors of Mycopathologia. Dr. Ferry HagenDr. Martin Hoenigl and Dr. Ruoyu Li

We are grateful to the editorial colleagues who are stepping down from their respective roles. A great thank you to  Dr. Jean-Philippe BoucharaDr. Sanjay Chotirmall and Dr. Claudia Panuschka.

We invite you to read the full article here.