Editors

EDITOR

John R. Wible, Carnegie Museum of Natural History, USA; wiblej@carnegiemnh.org

BOOK REVIEW EDITOR

Brian M. Davis, University of Louisville, Kentucky, USA; bmdavi10@louisville.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Carey Krajewski, Southern Illinois University, USA; careyk@siu.edu
William J. Murphy, Texas A&M University, USA; wmurphy@cvm.tamu.edu
Eric J. Sargis, Peabody Museum, Yale University, USA; eric.sargis@yale.edu
Michael Westerman, La Trobe University, Australia; m.westerman@latrobe.edu.au

FOUNDING EDITORS

W. Patrick Luckett, University of Puerto Rico, USA; pluckett49@yahoo.com
Jean-Louis Hartenberger, Université Montpellier, France; hartenjl@isem.univ-montp2.fr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Robert J. Asher, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom; rja58@cam.ac.uk

K. Christopher Beard, University of Kansas, Lawrence, USA; chris.beard@ku.edu

Robin M.D. Beck, University of Salford, United Kingdon; r.m.d.beck@salford.ac.uk

Jonathan I. Bloch, Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida, USA; jbloch@flmnh.ufl.edu

Richard L. Cifelli, Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, USA; rlc@ou.edu

Darin A. Croft, Case Western Reserve University, USA; dcroft@case.edu

Timothy J. Gaudin, University of Tennessee, Chattanooga, USA; timothy-gaudin@utc.edu

Jonathan H. Geisler, New York College of Osteopathic Medicine, USA; jgeisler@nyit.edu

Norberto P. Giannini, Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones Científicas y Tecnológicas, Universidad de Tucumán, Argentina; norberto@amnh.org

Christine M. Janis, Brown University, USA and University of Bristol, UK; glcmj@bristol.ac.uk

Zhe-Xi Luo, Carnegie Museum of Natural History, USA; luoz@carnegiemnh.org

Thomas Martin, Universität Bonn, Germany; tmartin@uni-bonn.de

Christian de Muizon, Museum National d’Histoire Naturelle, France; muizon@mnhn.fr

Fernando A. Perini, Instituto de Ciência Biológicas – UFMG, Brasil; faperini@ufmg.br

Guillermo W. Rougier, University of Louisville, USA; grougier@louisville.edu

Marcelo Sánchez-Villagra, Universität Zürich, Switzerland; m.sanchez@pim.unizh.ch

Mark S. Springer, University of California, USA; mark.springer@ucr.edu