Editors

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Andrei A. Agrachev
Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia
SISSA, Trieste, Italy
agrachev@sissa.it

Revaz V. Gamkrelidze
Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia
gam@ipsun.ras.ru

Communicating Editors:

Ugo Boscain, Ecole Polytechnique,  France, ugo.boscain@polytechnique.edu
Andrei Fursikov, Moscow State University, Russia, fursikov@mtu-net.ru
Nicola Garofalo,  Purdue University, USA, garofalo@math.purdue.edu
Jean-Paul Gauthier, University of Toulon, France, jean-paul.gauthier@univ-tln.fr
Yulii Ilyashenko, Independent University of Moscow, Russia, Cornell University, USA, yulijs@gmail.com

Managing Editor:

Yuri  Sachkov, Russia, sachkov@sys.botik.ru

Editorial Board:

José Ferreira Alves, Portugal, jfalves@fc.up.pt
Fabrice Baudoin, USA, fbaudoin@purdue.edu
Oliver Butterley, Italy, butterley@mat.uniroma2.it
Thomas Chambrion, France, Thomas.Chambrion@u-bourgogne.fr
Aleksey Davydov, Russia, davydov@vlsu.ru
Alexey Glutsyuk, France, aglutsyu@ens-lyon.fr
Sergei Kuskin, France, kuksin@math.polytechnique.fr 
Luiz San Martin, Brazil, smartin@ime.unicamp.br
Andrea Mondino, UK, Andrea.Mondino@maths.ox.ac.uk
Khai T. Nguyen, USA, ktn2@psu.edu
Luca Rizzi, France, luca.rizzi@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Andrey V. Sarychev, Italy, asarychev@unifi.it
Armen Shirikyan , France, Armen.Shirikyan@u-cergy.fr
Mario Sigalotti, France, Mario.Sigalotti@inria.fr
Anatoly Stepin, Russia, astepina@inbox.ru
Vladlen Timorin, Russia,  vtimorin@hotmail.com
Jean-Claude Vivalda,  France,  jean-claude.vivalda@inria.fr