Editors

Editorial Board


Vishwani D. Agrawal
Editor-in-Chief
Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama, USA
agrawvd@auburn.edu

Magdy Abadir
Helic, Austin, Texas, USA
magdy.abadir@gmail.com

Jacob A. Abraham
University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA
jaa@cerc.utexas.edu

Enamul Amyeen
Intel, Portland, Oregon, USA
enamul.amyeen@intel.com

Bhargab B. Bhattacharya
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India
bhargab.bhatta@gmail.com

Swarup Bhunia
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA
swarup@ece.ufl.edu

R. D. (Shawn) Blanton
Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, USA
rblanton@andrew.cmu.edu

Leticia M. Bolzani Poehls
PUCRS, Porto Alegre (RS), Brazil
leticia@poehls.com

Luca M. Cassano
Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy
luca.cassano@polimi.it

Krishnendu Chakrabarty
Duke University, Durham, North Carolina, USA
krish@duke.edu

Srimat T. Chakradhar
NEC Laboratories America, Inc., Princeton, New Jersey, USA
chak@nec-labs.com

Victor Champac
National Institute for Astrophysics, Optics and Electronics, Puebla, Mexico
champac@inaoep.mx

Kwang-Ting Tim Cheng
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
timcheng@ucsb.edu

Serge Demidenko
Sunway University. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
sdemidenko@sunway.edu.my

Stefano Di Carlo
Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy
stefano.dicarlo@polito.it

Behnam Ghavami
Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
ghavami@uk.ac.ir

Patrick Girard
University of Montpellier, France
girard@lirmm.fr

Dimitris Gizopoulos
University of Athens, Athens, Greece
dgizop@di.uoa.gr

Michael Goessel
University of Potsdam, Potsdam, Germany
mgoessel@cs.uni-potsdam.de

Said Hamdioui
Technical University of Delft, Delft, The Netherlands
s.hamdioui@tudelft.nl

John P. Hayes
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
jhayes@eecs.umich.edu

Sybille Hellebrand
Paderborn University, Paderborn, Germany
sybille.hellebrand@uni-paderborn.de

Michael S. Hsiao
Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
hsiao@vt.edu

Andre Ivanov
University of British Columbia, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
ivanov@ece.ubc.ca

Seiji Kajihara
Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
kajihara@cse.kyutech.ac.jp

Naghmeh Karimi
University of Maryland Baltimore County, Baltimore, Maryland, USA
nkarimi@umbc.edu

Bruce C. Kim
City College of New York, New York, USA
bkim91us@gmail.com

Kuen-Jong Lee
National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan
kjlee@goapp.ee.ncku.edu.tw

Xiaowei Li
Chinese Academy of Sciences, ICT, Beijing, China
lxw@ict.ac.cn

Hans Manhaeve
Ridgetop Europe, Bruges, Belgium
HM@qstar.be

Martin Margala
University of Massachusetts, Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
martin_margala@uml.edu

Eric Jan Marinissen
IMEC, Belgium
erik.jan.marinissen@imec.be

Cecilia Metra
University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy
cecilia.metra@unibo.it

Salvador Mir
TIMA Laboratory, Grenoble, France
salvador.mir@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Prabhat Mishra
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA
prabhat@ufl.edu

Nicola Nicolici
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
nicolici@mcmaster.ca

Alex Orailoglu
University of California, San Diego, California, USA
alex@cs.ucsd.edu

Christos A. Papachristou
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA
cap2@case.edu

Rubin A. Parekhji
Texas Instruments, Bengaluru, India
parekhji@ti.com

Michel Renovell
University of Montpellier, France
michel.renovell@lirmm.fr

Manoj Sachdev
University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
msachdev@uwaterloo.ca

Kewal K. Saluja
University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin, USA
saluja@ece.wisc.edu

Ozgur Sinanoglu
NYU Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
os22@nyu.edu

Suraj Sindia
Intel, Portland, Oregon, USA
suraj.sindia@intel.com

Adit D. Singh
Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama, USA
singhad@auburn.edu

Haralampos-G Stratigopoulos
Sorbonne Université, Paris, France
haralampos.stratigopoulos@lip6.fr

Stephen Sunter
Mentor Graphics, Ottawa, Canada
stephen_sunter@mentor.com

Mehdi Tahoori
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany
tahoori@ira.uni-karlsruhe.de

Mark M. Tehranipoor
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA
tehranipoor@ece.ufl.edu

Theo Theocharides
TTTC Newsletter Editor, University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus
ttheocharides@ucy.ac.cy

Nur Touba
University of Texas, Austin, Texas, USA
touba@ece.utexas.edu

Fabian Vargas
Catholic University – PUCRS, Porto Alegre, Brazil
fabian.luis.vargas@gmail.com

Xiaoqing Wen
Kyushu Institute of Technology, Kitakyushu, Japan
wen@cse.kyutech.ac.jp

Cheng-Wen Wu
National Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
cww@ee.nthu.edu.tw

Hans-Joachim Wunderlich
University of Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
wu@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de

Tian Xia
University of Vermont, Burlington, Vermont, USA
txia@uvm.edu

Yervant Zorian
Synopsys, Mountain View, California, USA
yervant.zorian@synopsys.com