Editors

Editors-in-Chief:
Kathleen M. Carley

Carnegie Mellon University, USA: Email - Kathleen.carley@cs.cmu.edu  

Terrill L. Frantz
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology, USA: Email - TFrantz@harrisburgu.edu

Areas Editors:
AGENTS, COMPLEXITY AND EVOLUTION
Michael Prietula, Emory University, USA: Email - prietula@bus.emory.edu   
Bill McKelvey, UCLA, USA: Email - mckelvey@anderson.ucla.edu  
Jaime Sichman, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil: Email - jaime.sichman@poli.usp.br  

COMPUTATIONAL ECONOMICS, MARKETS AND SYSTEMS
John Sterman, MIT, USA: Email - jsterman@MIT.edu    
Pietro Panzarasa, Queen Mary University of London, UK: Email - p.panzarasa@qmul.ac.uk
Scott Moss, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK: Email - scott@cfpm.org   

COMPUTATIONAL SOCIOLOGY AND SOCIAL COMPUTATION
James A. Kitts, Columbia University, USA: Email - jak2190@columbia.edu   
Nigel Gilbert, University of Surrey, UK: Email - n.gilbert@soc.surrey.ac.uk    
Daniel Dajun Zeng, University of Arizona, USA and Chinese Academy of Sciences, China: E-mail – zeng@email.arizona.edu   

COMPUTATIONAL POLITICAL AND BEHAVIORAL MODELING
Ning Nan, University of British Columbia, Canada: E-mail - ning.nan@sauder.ubc.ca   

COMPUTATION AND SOCIAL NETWORKS
Carter Butts,
University of California Irvine, USA Email - buttsc@uci.edu    
Stephen Borgatti, University of Kentucky, USA: Email - sborgatti@uky.edu   
Simon Rodan, San Jose State University, USA: E-mail – simon.rodan@sjsu.edu  
David Skillicorn,
Queen's University, Canada: E-mail – skill@cs.queensu.ca   

COMPUTATIONAL ORGANIZATION THEORY
Jerker Denrell,
Stanford University, USA: Email - denrell@gsb.stanford.edu    
Brian Kulik, Hawaii Pacific University, USA: E-mail – bkulik@hpu.edu
Zhiang "John" Lin, University of Texas at Dallas, USA: Email - zlin@utdallas.edu

Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more