Editors

Chief Editors:
Kathleen M. Carley

Carnegie Mellon University: Email - Kathleen.carley@cs.cmu.edu
http://www.casos.cs.cmu.edu/bios/carley/carley.html

Terrill L. Frantz
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology: Email - TFrantz@harrisburgu.edu
http://scholar.terrillfrantz.com/

Areas Editors:
AGENTS, COMPLEXITY AND EVOLUTION
Michael Prietula, Emory University: Email - prietula@bus.emory.edu
Bill McKelvey, Anderson Graduate School of Management, UCLA: Email - mckelvey@anderson.ucla.edu
Jaime Sichman, University of Sao Paulo: Email - jaime.sichman@poli.usp.br

COMPUTATIONAL ECONOMICS, MARKETS AND SYSTEMS
John Sterman, MIT, Sloan School of Management: Email - jsterman@MIT.edu
Pietro Panzarasa, Queen Mary University of London: Email - p.panzarasa@qmul.ac.uk
Scott Moss, Manchester Metropolitan University: Email - scott@cfpm.org

COMPUTATIONAL SOCIOLOGY AND SOCIAL COMPUTATION
James A. Kitts, ColumbiaUniversity: Email - jak2190@columbia.edu
Nigel Gilbert, Surrey, UK: Email - n.gilbert@soc.surrey.ac.uk
Daniel Dajun Zeng, University of Arizona and Chinese Academy of Sciences: E-mail – zeng@email.arizona.edu

COMPUTATIONAL POLITICAL AND BEHAVIORAL MODELING
Ning Nan, University of British Columbia: E-mail - ning.nan@sauder.ubc.ca

COMPUTATION AND SOCIAL NETWORKS
Carter Butts,
University of California, Irvine: Email - buttsc@uci.edu
Stephen Borgatti, University of Kentucky: Email - sborgatti@uky.edu
Simon Rodan, San José State University: E-mail: simon.rodan@sjsu.edu
David Skillicorn,
Queen's University: E-mail – skill@cs.queensu.ca

COMPUTATIONAL ORGANIZATION THEORY
Jerker Denrell,
Stanford University: Email - denrell@gsb.stanford.edu
Corrine Coen,
The State University of New York at Buffalo: Email - ccoen@buffalo.edu
Brian Kulik, Central Washington University: E-mail – kulikb@cwu.edu
Zhiang "John" Lin, University of Texas, Dallas: Email - zlin@utdallas.edu