Xiangdong Wang, MD, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Medicine, Director of Shanghai Institute of Clinical Bioinformatics, Director of Fudan University Center for Clinical Bioinformatics,
Director of Biomedical Research Center of Fudan University Zhongshan Hospital,
Shanghai, China

Honorary Editors:
Professor Andre Guillouzo
Dr. Charlene McQueen
Michael Welsh

Founding Editor: Gary Williams

Editorial Board

Angela Hague, School of Oral and Dental Sciences, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, Bristol, UK

Timothy C. Marrs, Edentox Associates, Edenbridge, Kent, UK

Xinxin Ding, PhD, Professor, College of Nanoscale Science, SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Albany, NY, USA

Reen Wu, PhD, Professor of Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, University of California at Davis, School of Veterinary Medicine, Davis, California, USA

Kenneth Adler, PhD, Professor of Cell Biology, Department of Molecular Biomedical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine, North Carolina State University, USA

Winfried Römer, Prof. Dr.Institute of Biology II and BIOSS Centre for Biological Signalling Studies, Freiburg, Germany

Benjamin Geiger, Professor of Department of Molecular Cell Biology, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel

Jörg Grosshans, Professor, Institute for Developmental Biochemistry, Medical School, Georg-August-University Göttingen, Göttingen, Germany

Jean-Yves Bouet, PhD, CNRS Research Director, Laboratoire de Microbiologie et Génétique Moléculaires, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique and University of Toulouse Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

Douglas S. Richardson, PhD, Director of Imaging, Harvard Center for Biological Imaging, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Harvard University, Cambridge, USA

Michael S. Goldberg, Professor, Department of Cancer Immunology and AIDS, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, USA

Dirk Heckl, Department of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Hannover Medical School, Hannover, Germany

Peter Bai, PhD, DSc, Associate Professor and Head of MTA-DE Lendület Laboratory of Cellular Metabolism, Research Center for Molecular Medicine, Dept. of Medical Chemistry University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary

Miguel A. Esteban, Professor, Hong Kong-Guangdong Joint Laboratory on Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine, the University of Hong Kong and Guangzhou Institutes of Biomedicine and Health, China

Robert Smith, PhD, Professor and Vice President, Cancer Screening, American Cancer Society, Atlanta, USA

Jean-Yves Bouet, Professor and Head, Laboratoire de Microbiologie et Génétique Moléculaires, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, Toulouse, France

Dan Peer PhD, Professor and Head of Laboratory of NanoMedicine, Department of Cell Research & Immunology, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Director of FTA:Nanomedicines for Personalized Theranostics, Director of Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Nanotechnology Research Fund, Israel

Darren R. Williams, PhD, Associate Professor, New Drug Targets Laboratory, School of Life Science, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

Christian Baumgartner PhD, Professor of Health Care and Biomedical Engineering, Institute of Health Care Engineering with European Notified Body of Medical Devices, Graz University of Technology; Institute of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering-Research Group for Clinical Bioinformatics, University of Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology, Austria

Tian Xu, PhD, Professor and Vice Chair of Genetics, Yale University School of Medicine, Investigator of Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Director of Institute of Developmental Biology & Molecular Medicine, Fudan University, New Haven, USA

Peter A. Ward, MD, Godfrey D. Stobbe Professor of Pathology, University of Michigan Medical School, Department of Pathology, Ann Arbor, USA

Gary L Firestone, PhD, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, Dept. of Molecular and Cell Biology, The University of California at Berkeley, Berkeley, USA

Drago Cretoiu, MD, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, 'Carol Davila' University of Medicine and Pharmacy and 'Victor Babes' National Institute of Pathology, Bucharest, Romania