Editors

Editors-in-Chief

Gui-Qiang G. Chen, University of Oxford, UK, Email: chengq@maths.ox.ac.uk

Partial differential equations and nonlinear analysis

Banghe Li, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: libh@amss.ac.cn

Differential topology

Xiping Zhu, Sun Yat-Sen University, China, Email: stszxp@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Geometric analysis and differential geometry

Associate Editors

Daomin Cao, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: dmcao@amt.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Caiheng Ouyang, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: ouyang@wipm.ac.cn

Complex analysis

Zhen Wang, Wuhan University of Technology, China, Email: zhenwang@wipm.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Yuping Zhang, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: ypzhang@wipm.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Huijiang Zhao, State Key Laboratory of Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering Science, Wuhan University, China, Email: hhjjzhao@hotmail.com

Partial differential equations

Editorial Board

Gerard Besson, Universite de Grenoble, France, Email: G.Besson@ujf-grenoble.fr

Differential geometry

Professor Huai-Dong Cao,Lehigh University, USA,E-mail: huc2@lehigh.edu

Geometric analysis and differential geometry

Binglong Chen, Sun Yat-Sen University, China, Email: mcscbl@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Differential geometry

Hua Chen, Wuhan University, China, Email: chenhua@whu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Shuxing Chen, Fudan University, China, Email: sxchen@fudan.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Constantine Dafermos, Brown University, USA, Email: dafermos@cfm.brown.edu

Partial differential equations

Yinbin Deng, Huazhong Normal University, China, Email: ybdeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Yiming Ding, Wuhan University of Technology, China, Email: ding@wipm.ac.cn

Dynamical system

Shaoji Feng, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: fan@wipm.ac.cn

Complex analysis

James Glimm, Stony Brook University, USA, Email: glimm@ams.sunysb.edu

C*-algebras, partial differential equations and scientific computing

Boling Guo. Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China, Email: gbl@iapcm.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Lei Guo, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: lguo@amss.ac.cn

Adaptive control, stochastic systems, feedback theory, nonlinear systems, signal processing and complexity science

Jiaxing Hong, Fudan University, China, Email: jxhong@fudan.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Yaozhong Hu, University of Alberta, Canada, yaozhong@ualberta.ca

Probability, statistics and mathematical finance

Feimin Huang, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: fhuang@amt.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Peter Lax, New York University, USA, Email: lax@cims.nyu.edu

Numerical analysis, partial differential equations and scientific computing

Congming Li, University of Colorado, USA, Email: cli@colorado.edu

Partial differential equations

Gongbao Li, Huazhong Normal University, China, Email: gbli@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Hailiang Li, Capital Normal University, China, Email: hailiang_li@mail.cnu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Yanyan Li, Rutgers University, USA, Email: yyli@math.rutgers.edu

Partial differential equations

Maili Liu, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: ml.liu@wipm.ac.cn

NMR methodology and application in biomedicine

Peide Liu, Wuhan University, China, Email: pdliu@whu.edu.cn

Functional analysis

Tai Ping Liu, Stanford University, USA, Email: liu@math.stanford.edu

Partial differential equations

Yiming Long, Nankai University, China, Email: longym@nankai.edu.cn

Hamiltonian dynamics, variational methods, symplectic geometry and Riemannian and Finsler geometry

Yunguang Lu, Hangzhou Normal University, China, Email: yglu_2000@yahoo.com

Partial differential equations

Zhiming Ma, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: mazm@amt.ac.cn

Random complex networks and information retrieval

Jean Mawhin, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium, Email: jean.mawhin@uclouvain.be

Nonlinear boundary value problems, periodic solutions, topological and variational methods

Shuanjie Peng, Huazhong Normal University, China, Email: sjpeng@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations

Professor Alexis F. Vasseur,University of Texas at Austin,USA,E-mail: vasseur@math.utexas.edu

Partial differential equations

Professor Dehua Wang, University of Pittsburgh, USA, E-mail: dwang@math.pitt.edu

Partial differential equations

Xianjia Wang, Wuhan University, China, Email: wangxj@whu.edu.cn

Systems science

Yuefei Wang, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: wangyf@math.ac.cn

Complex analysis

Ziqing Xie, Hunan Normal University, China, Email: ziqingxie@hunnu.edu.cn

Computational mathematics

Chao-Jiang Xu, Université de Rouen, France, Email: Chao-Jiang.Xu@univ-rouen.fr

Partial differential equations

Quanhua Xu, Université de Franche-Comté, France, Email: qxu@univ-fcomte.fr

Functional analysis

Lixin Yan, Sun Yat-Sen University, China, Email: mcsylx@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Harmonic analysis

Jianfu Yang, Jiangxi Normal University, China, Email: jfyang_2000@yahoo.com

Partial differential equations

Xiaozhou Yang, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: xzyang@wipm.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Yisong Yang, New York University, USA, yisongyang@nyu.edu

Nonlinear partial differential equations, mathematical physics and applied mathematics

Chaohui Ye, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: ye@wipm.ac.cn

Nuclear magnetic resonance

Yaxiang Yuan, Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: yyx@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Nonlinear optimization

Chengjian Zhang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, Email: cjzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn

Computational mathematics

Pingwen Zhang, Peking University, China, Email: pzhang@pku.edu.cn

Computational mathematics

Weiping Zhang, Nankai University, China, Email: weiping@nankai.edu.cn

Geometry and analysis on manifolds

Professor Ruhan Zhao, SUNY-Brockport, USA, E-mail: rzhao@brockport.edu

Complex analysis

Xiao Zhong, University of Helsinki, Finland, Email:xiao.x.zhong@jyu.fi

Nonlinear potential theory, partial differential equations and geometric function theory

Aihui Zhou, Academy of Mathematics and Systems, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email:azhou@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Numerical mathematics and its applications, ergodic theory and dynamical systems

Huansong Zhou, Wuhan University of Technology, China, Email: hszhou@wipm.ac.cn

Partial differential equations

Xiangyu Zhou, Academy of Mathematics and Systems, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China, Email: xyzhou@math.ac.cn

Complex analysis

Changjiang Zhu, South China University of Technology, China, Email: cjzhu@mail.ccnu.edu.cn

Partial differential equations