Jan C. T. Eijkel
University of Twente
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science
BIOS chair, Carré 2.247
P.O. box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands
e-mail: j.c.t.eijkel@utwente.nl


N. R. Aluru
Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
3265 Beckman Institute, MC-251
405 N. Mathews Avenue
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
email: aluru@illinois.edu

Jean-Christophe Baret
Soft Micro Systems
CNRS, Univ. Bordeaux, CRPP, UPR 8641
115 Avenue Schweitzer
33600 Pessac, France
email: jean-christophe.baret@u-bordeaux.fr

Steffen Hardt
Technical University of Darmstadt
Center of Smart Interfaces
Alarich-Weiss-Str. 10
64287 Darmstadt
e-mail: hardt@csi.tu-darmstadt.de

Gwo-Bin Vincent Lee
National Tsing Hua University
Department of Power Mechanical Engineering
101, Sec. 2, Kuang-Fu Road 30013 Hsinchu
e-mail: gwobin@pme.nthu.edu.tw

Yi-Kuen Lee
Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Clear Water Bay
Kowloon, Hongkong
e-mail: meyklee@ust.hk

Gui-Rong Liu
University of Cincinnati
Department of Aerospace Engineering &
Engineering Mechanics
P.O. Box 210070
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0070
email: liugr@ucmail.uc.edu

Hywel Morgan
University of Southampton
ECS, Faculty of Physical Sciences and Engineering
United Kingdom. SO17 1BJ
e-mail: hm@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Nam-Trung Nguyen
Griffith University
QLD Micro- and Nanotechnology Centre
Nathan campus
170 Kessels Road
QLD 4111
e-mail: nam-trung.nguyen@griffith.edu.au

Steve Wereley
Purdue University
Birck Nanotechnology Center
1205 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2057
e-mail: wereley@purdue.edu

Yitshak Zohar
The University of Arizona
Department of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering
1130 N Mountain Ave
P.O. Box 210119
Tucson, AZ 85721
e-mail: zohar@email.arizona.edu

Editorial Advisory Board

Chong H. Ahn
Microsystems and BioMEMS Lab
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0030, USA

Haim H. Bau
The Department of Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6315, USA

Albert van den Berg
University of Twente
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Laboratory of Biosensors
7500 AE Enschede, The Netherlands

Kenneth Breuer
Brown University
Division of Engineering, Box D
Providence RI 02912, USA

Carlo Effenhauser
Microtechnology Center
Roche Instrument Center AG
Diagnostics Division
6343 Rotkreuz, Switzerland

David Erickson
Sibley School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY, 14853, USA

Richard Fair
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Duke University
Durham, NC 27708, USA

Martin Gijs
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL)
Institute of Microelectronic & Microsystems (IMM)
Laboratory for Microsystems (LMIS)
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Satish G. Kandlikar
Mechanical Engineering Department
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY14623, USA

Takehiko Kitamori
Department of Applied Chemistry
University of Tokyo
Tokyo, 113-8656, JAPAN

Dongqing Li (Founding Editor)
Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Waterloo

Juan G. Santiago
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-3030, USA

Shuichi Takayama
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2099, USA

Joseph Wang
Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-6006, USA

Chun Yang
Division of Thermal Fluids Engineering
School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore 639798, Singapore

Ruey-Jen Yang
Department of Engineering Science
National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, 70101, Taiwan

Roland Zengerle
Dept. of Microsystems Engineering - IMTEK
University of Freiburg
Georges-Koehler-Allee 106
79110 Freiburg, Germany
E-mail: zengerle@imtek.de