Editors

Chief Editor

Christian Gortázar
Instituto de Investigación en Recursos Cinegéticos
IREC (SCIC-UCLM-JCCM)
Ronda de Toledo s.n.
13071 Ciudad Real
Spain
e-mail: Christian.Gortazar@uclm.es



Special Advisor to the Chief Editor

Walburga Lutz
Institute of Wildlife Research
Pützchens Chaussee 228
53229 Bonn, Germany
e-mail: walburga.lutz@lanuv.nrw.de



Review Editor

Paulo Célio Alves
CIBIO
Universidade do Porto
Campus Agrário de Vairão
Vairão, Vila do Conde 4485-661
Portugal
e-mail: pcalves@fc.up.pt

Associate Editors

Pelayo Acevedo
Dept. Animal Biology
Faculty of Sciences
Universidad de Malaga
29071 Malaga
Spain
e-mail: pacevedo@uma.es

Alonso Aguirre
Dept. of Environmental Science and Policy
George Mason University
c/o Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
1500 Remount Road
Front Royal, VA 22630
USA
e-mail: aaguirr3@gmu.edu

Horst Kierdorf
Department of Biology
University of Hildesheim
Marienburger Platz 22
31141 Hildesheim
Germany
e-mail: kierdorf@rz.uni-hildesheim.de

Jorge Ramón López Olvera
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Departament de Medicina i Cirurgia Animal
Edifici V
08193 Bellaterra
Spain
e-mail: Jordi.Lopez.Olvera@uab.cat

Rory Putman
Woodend, Banavie, Fort William, Inverness-Shire PH33 7PB
UK
e-mail: putman.rory@gmail.com

Massimo Scandura
Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria
Università di Sassari
via Vienna 2
07100 Sassari
Italy
e-mail: scandura@uniss.it

Marcelo Nazareno Vallinoto de Souza
Universidade Federal do Pará
Bragança,
Brazil
e-mail: mvallino@ufpa.br

Social Media Editor
Elisa Ferreras-Colino, Spain

Editorial Board

Walter Arnold, Vienna, Austria
Ludek Bartos, Praha, Czech Republic
John Bissonette, Logan, UT, USA
Marcus Clauss, Zürich, Switzerland
Ezio Ferroglio, Torino, Italy
Jörns Fickel, Berlin, Germany
Jan Janecka, College Station, TX, USA
Uwe Kierdorf, Hildesheim, Germany
Paul R. Krausman, Tucson, AZ, USA
Karl V. Miller, Athens, GA, USA
Samrat Mondol, India
Michael Petrak, Bonn, Germany
Dick Potts, Fordingbridge, UK