Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Franz Bairlein
Institute of Avian Research
"Vogelwarte Helgoland"
An der Vogelwarte 21
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 4421 96890
Fax. +49 (0) 4421 968955
franz.bairlein@ifv-vogelwarte.de


Editor for the Americas

Christopher G. Guglielmo
Department of Biology
University of Western Ontario
1151 Richmond St. N.
London, ON N6A 5B7
Canada
cguglie2@uwo.ca

Editor for Asia

Fumin Lei
Institute of Zoology
Chinese Academy of Sciences
1 Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100101, China
e-mail: leifm@ioz.ac.cn

Subject Editors

Alexandre Aleixo
(Biogeography and Systematics)
Finnish Museum of Natural History
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 17
00014 Helsinki
Finland
alexandre.aleixo@helsinki.fi

Christophe Barbraud
(Population Biology)
Centre d'Etudes Biologiques de Chizé
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
Villiers en Bois
79360 Beauvoir-sur-Niort
France
barbraud@cebc.cnrs.fr

Sandra Bouwhuis
(Life-history Biology)
Institute of Avian Research
"Vogelwarte Helgoland"
An der Vogelwarte 21
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
sandra.bouwhuis@ifv-vogelwarte.de

Nikita Chernetsov
(Migration)
Biological Station Rybachy
Zoological Institute RAS
238535 Rybachy, Kaliningrad Region
Russia
nikita.chernetsov@gmail.com

Thomas Gottschalk
(Landscape Ecology)
University of Applied Forest Sciences
Schadenweilerhof
72108 Rottenburg
Germany
gottschalk@hs-rottenburg.de

Anders Hedenström
(Theoretical Biology)
Department of Theoretical Ecology
Ecology Building
Lund University
223 62 Lund
Sweden
Anders.Hedenstrom@teorekol.lu.se

Oliver Krüger
(Behavioural Ecology)
Dept. of Animal Behaviour
University of Bielefeld
P.O. Box 10 01 31
33501 Bielefeld
Germany
oliver.krueger@uni-bielefeld.de

Ignacio T. Moore
(Physiology)
Virginia Tech
Department of Biological Sciences
926 West Campus Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0406
USA
itmoore@vt.edu

Henrik Mouritsen
(Orientation and Navigation)
Institute of Biology
University of Oldenburg
26111 Oldenburg
Germany
henrik.mouritsen@uni-oldenburg.de

Tomasz S. Osiejuk
(Bioacoustics)
Dept. Behavioural Ecology
Adam Mickiewicz University
Uniwersytetu Poznańskiego 6
61-614 Poznań
Poland
osiejuk@amu.edu.pl

Michael Wink
(Evolution and Phylogeny)
University of Heidelberg
Institute of Pharmacy & Molecular Biotechnology (IPMB)
Department of Biology
Im Neuenheimer Feld 364
69120 Heidelberg
Germany
wink@uni-hd.de


Editorial Board

Jan Engler, Ghent, Belgium
Bob Furness, Glasgow, UK
Leonida Fusani, Vienna, Austria
Keith Hobson, London, Canada
Dominique Homberger, Baton Rouge, USA
Lukas Jenni, Sempach, Switzerland
Bart Kempenaers, Seewiesen, Germany
Fränzi Korner-Nievergelt, Sempach, Switzerland
Frank A. La Sorte, New Haven, USA
Miriam Liedvogel, Plön, Germany
Ivan Maggini, Vienna, Austria
Erik Matthysen, Antwerp, Belgium
Ian Newton, Monks Wood, UK
Arie van Noordwijk, Heteren, The Netherlands
Ryan Norris, Guelph, Canada
Hans-Ulrich Peter, Jena, Germany
Theunis Piersma, Groningen, The Netherlands
Nir Sapir, Haifa, Israel
Michael Schaub, Bern, Switzerland
Heiko Schmahljohann, Wilhelmshaven, Germany
Tim Schmoll, Bielefeld, Germany
Gernot Segelbacher, Freiburg, Germany
Juan Carlos Senar, Barcelona, Spain
Lucia Severinghaus, Taipei,Taiwan
Fernando Spina, Bologna, Italy
Julia Stahl, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Dieter Thomas Tietze, Hamburg, Germany
Piotr Tryjanowski, Poznañ, Poland
Martin Wikelski, Radolfzell, Germany

Sound Archive Curator

Dr. Karl-Heinz Frommolt
Museum for Natural History
Invalidenstraße 43
10115 Berlin
Germany
Karl-Heinz.Frommolt@mfn-berlin.de
http://www.animalsoundarchive.org