Editors

CHIEF EDITORS

Eric Lichtfouse
Eric Lichtfouse
CEREGE
Aix Marseille University
Avenue Louis Philibert
13100 Aix en Provence
France
e-mail: Eric.Lichtfouse@inra.fr

Jan Schwarzbauer
Lehrstuhl für Geologie, Geochemie
und Lagerstätten des Erdöls und der Kohle
RWTH Aachen, Germany
e-mail: jan.schwarzbauer@emr.rwth-aachen.de

Didier Robert
Equipe photocatalyse et photoconversion
ICPEES-UMR CNRS 7515
Antenne de Saint-Avold, Université de Lorraine
12 Rue Victor Demange
57500 Saint-Avold, France
e-mail: didier.robert@univ-lorraine.fr

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Rengasamy Alagarsamy
National Institute of Oceanography
Donapaula, Goa 403 004, India
e-mail: alagar@nio.org

Jayanta Kumar Biswas
Department of Ecological Studies  & International Centre for Ecological Engineering
University of Kalyani
Kalyani, Nadia – 741235
West Bengal, India
e-mail: biswajoy2008@gmail.com

Hong Chen
Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech)
No. 1088 Xueyuan Rd.
Nanshan District, Shenzhen, 518055
China
e-mail: chenh3@sustech.edu.cn

Nandita Dasgupta
Department of Biotechnology
Institute of Engineering and Technology
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, (Formerly Uttar Pradesh Technical University)
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
e-mail: nanditadg254@gmail.com 

Shiming Ding
State Key Laboratory of Lake Science and Environment
Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
73 East Beijing Road, Nanjing 210008, P. R. China
e-mail: smding@niglas.ac.cn

Mark Fitzsimons
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Plymouth, United Kingdom
e-mail: mfitzsimons@plymouth.ac.uk

Sophie Fourmentin-Lamotte
Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale (ULCO)
Unité de Chimie Environnementale et Interactions sur le Vivant (UCEIV) - EA 4492
145, Avenue Maurice Schumann, MREI 1
59140 Dunkerque, France
e-mail: lamotte@univ-littoral.fr

Santiago Gómez-Ruiz
Department of Biology and Geology
Physics and Inorganic Chemistry
Rey Juan Carlos University
Móstoles Madrid, Spain
e-mail: santiago.gomez@urjc.es 

Giuliana Gorrasi
University of Salerno
Via Giovanni Paolo II, 132 - 84084 - Fisciano (SA), Italy
e-mail: ggorrasi@unisa.it

Nathalie Grova
LIH - Luxembourg Institute of Health
Department of Infection and Immunity
Luxembourg
e-mail: Nathalie.Grova@lih.lu

Jie Han
Institute of Global Environmental Change
School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering
Xi’an Jiaotong University (China’s C9 League)
Xi’an 710049, P.R. China
Email: jiehan@xjtu.edu.cn

Andrew Hursthouse
School of Engineering and Science
University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom
e-mail: andrew.hursthouse@uws.ac.uk

Inamuddin
Inamuddin
Department of Applied Chemistry,
Zakir Husain College of Engineering and Technology,
Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
Aligarh Muslim University,
Aligarh-202002, India
E-mail: inamuddin@zhcet.ac.in

Hanzhong Jia
Department of Natural Resources & Environment
Northwest A&F University
No. 3 Taicheng Road, Yangling, Shaanxi, 712100, China
Email: jiahz@nwafu.edu.cn

Branimir Jovančićević
Department of Chemistry
University of Belgrade
Serbia
e-mail: bjovanci@chem.bg.ac.yu

Sunil Kumar
Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Division
CSIR-NEERI
Nehru Marg, Ngapur-440 020, India
e-mail: s_kumar@neeri.res.in

Rock Keey Liew
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
Malaysia
e-mail: lrklrk1991@gmail.com

Cong Li
Zhejiang University
866 Yuhangtang Road
Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province
310058 P. R. China
e-mail: congil@zju.edu.cn

Lingxiangyu Li 
School of Environment
Hangzhou Institute for Advanced Study
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hangzhou 310024, China
e-mail: lingxiangyu.li@ucas.ac.cn
 

Yiangxian Liu
School of Energy and Power Engineering
Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang
Jiangsu 212013, China
e-mail: liuyx1984@126.com  

Yong Liu
University of Colorado Denver
Department of Chemistry
1200 Larimer St.
Denver, CO 80217, USA
e-mail: yong.liu@ucdenver.edu

Samuel (Xingmao) Ma
Zachry Department of Civil Engineering
Texas A & M University
3136 TAMU, College Station
TX, 77843, USA
e-mail: samuelma@tamu.edu

Sixto Malato
Plataforma Solar de Almeria, Spain
e-mail: sixto.malato@psa.es

Christian Mougin
Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Ecotoxicologie des Agroécosystèmes - INRA
Route de Saint-Cyr, 78026 Versailles Cedex, France
e-mail: christian.mougin@inra.fr

Sonil Nanda
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Drive, Saskatoon
Saskatchewan, S7N 5A9, Canada
Email: sonil.nanda@usask.ca


Dai-Viet N. Vo
Center of Excellence for Green Energy and
Environmental Nanomaterials (CE@GrEEN)
Nguyen Tat Thanh University
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
E-mail: vndviet@ntt.edu.vn

Mehmet A. Oturan
University Paris-Est
Institut Francilien des Sciences Appliquées
Bât. IFI, 5, Boulevard Descartes
Champs sur Marne, 77454 Marne La Vallée
Cedex 2 – France
E-mail: mehmet.oturan@univ-paris-est.fr

Srinath Pashikanti
Idaho State university
Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Department
College of Pharmacy
Kasiska Division of Health Sciences
Pocatello, ID 83209-8288, USA
e-mail: srinathpashikanti@isu.edu

Shivendu Ranjan
Faculty of Engineering & Built Environment
University of Johannesburg,
Johannesburg, South Africa
e-mail: shivenduranjan@gmail.com

Mashallah Rezakazemi
Water & Energy Solutions Technology (WEST) Center
Faculty of Chemical and Materials Engineering
Shahrood University of Technology
Shahrood, Iran
e-mail: rezakazemi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Claire Richard
Laboratoire de Photochimie Moléculaire et
Macromoléculaire UMR n°6505
CNRS-Université Blaise Pascal
24 avenue des Landais
63177 Aubière Cedex, France
e-mail: Claire.RICHARD@univ-bpclermont.fr

Tatiana Rusanova
Chemistry Institute, Saratov State University
83, Astrakhanskaya Str.
410012 Saratov, Russia
e-mail: tatyanarys@yandex.ru

Virender K. Sharma
School of Public Health
Texas A&M University
1266 TAMU, College Station
Texas 77843, USA
e-mail: vsharma@sph.tamhsc.edu

Li Shuai
Department of Materials Engineering
Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University
Fuzhou, China 350002
e-mail: shuailiuw@gmail.com

Mika Erik Sillanpää
Department of Chemical Engineering
School of Mining, Metallurgy and Chemical Engineering
University of Johannesburg
P. O. Box 17011, Doornfontein
2028, South Africa
e-mail: mikaesillanpaa@gmail.com

Vasudevan Subramanyan
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Karaikudi - 630 006
Tamilnadu, India
e-mail: vasudevan65@gmail.com

Ngoc Han Tran
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Environmental Research Institute
Singapore
e-mail: eritnh@nus.edu.sg

Polonca Trebse
Laboratory for Environmental Research
University of Nova Gorica
Slovenia
e-mail: polonca.trebse@ung.si

Isabel Villaescusa
Chemical Engineering Department
Universitat de Girona
Avda. Lluís Santaló, s/n, 17071 Girona, Spain
e-mail: isabel.villaescusa@udg.edu

Stuart Wagland
School of Water, Energy and Environment
Cranfield University
Cranfield, MK43 0AL, UK
e-mail: s.t.wagland@cranfield.ac.uk 

Chuanyi Wang
School of Environmental Science and Engineering
Shaanxi University of Science & Technology
Weiyang District, Xi'an, Shaanxi  710021, P.R. China
wangchuanyi@sust.edu.cn

Ruiyang (Ray) Xiao
Associate Professor
Institute of Environmental Engineering
School of Metallurgy and Environment
Central South University
Changsha, China, 410017
e-mail: xiao.53@csu.edu.cn

Shaocai Yu
College of Environment and Natural Resources
Zhejiang University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310058, P.R. China
e-mail: ShaocaiYu@zju.edu.cn

Zhien Zhang
William G. Lowrie Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210, US
E-mail: zhang.4528@osu.edu