Editors

Editor-in-Chief

R. Gonzalez, University of South Florida, USA
Email: ramongonzale@usf.edu


Editors

S. Bagley, Michigan Tech, Houghton, MI, USA
Email: stbagley@mtu.edu

R. H. Baltz, CognoGen Biotechnology Consulting, Sarasota, FL, USA (ReviewsEditor)
Email: rbaltz923@gmail.com

T. W. Jeffries, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI, USA
Email: twjeffri@wisc.edu

T. D. Leathers, USDA ARS, Peoria, IL, USA
Email: Tim.Leathers@ARS.USDA.GOV

M. J. López López, University of Almeria, Almeria, Spain
Email: mllopez@ual.es

C. D. Maranas, Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA, USA
Email: costas@psu.edu

S. Park, UNIST, Ulsan, Korea
Email: parksh@unist.ac.kr

J. L. Revuelta, University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain
Email: revuelta@aida.usal.es

B. Shen, Scripps Research Institute, Jupiter, FL, USA
Email: shenb@scripps.edu

D. K. Solaiman, USDA ARS, Wyndmoor, PA, USA
Email: Dan.Solaiman@ars.usda.gov

Y. Tang, University of California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Email: yitang@ucla.edu

E. J. Vandamme, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium
Email: Erick.Vandamme@UGent.be

J. Yang, Amgen Inc., Oak Park, CA, USA
Email: jerryxyang@yahoo.com

H. Zhao, University of Illinois, Urbana, IL, USA
Email: zhao5@illinois.edu


Editorial Board

H. Alexandre, Dijon, France
F. Baganz, London, UK
Q. K. Beg, Boston, MA, USA
M. Borys, Middleton, WI, USA
H. Cai, Bejing, P.R. China
D. Cascaval, Iasa, Romania
G. L. Challis, Coventry, UK
A. Chauhan, Tallahassee, FL, USA
A. Chaurasia, Kusmaur, India
K.-C. Cheng, Taipei, Taiwan
Y.-Q. Cheng, Milwaukee, WI, USA
N. C. Connors, Rahway, NJ, USA
A. Date, Baltimore, MD, USA
E. T. Davies, Athens, GA, USA
M. DeLisa, Ithaca, NY, USA
A. L. Demain, Madison, NJ, USA
M. S. Deshpande, Iowa City, IA, USA
M. Deshusses, Durham, NC, USA
M. Finkelstein, Denver, CO, USA
L. P. Fonseca, Lisboa, Portugal
T. E. Ford, Bozeman, MT, USA
U. Galm, Indianapolis, IN, USA
J. Gunther, Washington, DC, USA
A. Gupta, Naperville, IL, USA
D. R. Hahn, Indianapolis, IN, USA
C. Hewitt, Leicestershire, UK
E. A. Johnson, Madison, WI, USA
H. Kalinowska, Lodz, Poland
M. Kanwar, San Mateo, CA, USA
N. Karim, Lubbuck, TX, USA
L. Katz, Emeryville, CA, USA
T. Keshavarz, London, UK
E.-S. Kim, Incheon, Korea
F. Li, Oceanside, CA, USA
S. Li, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Y. Li, Oak Ridge, TN, USA
Y. Liu, Wyndmoor, PA, USA
J. F. Martin, Leon, Spain
R. Matur, Hyderabad, India
J. Mott, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
A. Okruszek, Lodz, Poland
H. Osada, Saitama, Japan
N. Parajuli, Raleigh, NC, USA
J. P. Pero, Woburn, MA, USA
S. Picataggio, Carlsbad, CA, USA
S. Pretorius, Urrbrae, SA, Australia
S. N. Rajagopal, La Crosse, WI, USA
D. Ren, Syracuse, NY, USA
C. Rensing, Tucson, AZ, USA
J. Renye, Wyndmoor, PA, USA
F. Roddick, Melbourne, Australia
K. Rumbold, Johannesburg, South Africa
B. C. Saha, Peoria, IL, USA
R. Saha, North Brunswick, NJ, USA
A. Schmid, Dortmund, Germany
J. L. Schottel, St. Paul, MN, USA
J. L. Schwartz, Kenilworth, NJ, USA
Z. Shao, Ames, IA, USA
C. Sharon, Rochester, MN, USA
R. Sierra, Tuscon, AZ, USA
O.V. Singh, Bradford, MA, USA
J. L. Smith, Wyndmoor, PA, USA
M. Song, CA, USA
R. D. Stapleton, Jr., Elkton, VA, USA
J-W. Suh, Kyunggi-Do, Korea
T. Torok, Berkeley, CA, USA
A. Trefzer, Delft, The Netherlands
S. A. Turlapati, Durham, NH, USA
S. G. Van Lanen, Lexington, KY, USA
G. N. Vemuri,Gothenburg, Sweden
Y. Wang, Auburn, AL, USA
Y. Xu, Boston, MA, USA
S. S. Yazdani, New Delhi, India
F. Yin, Warrenville, IL, USA
A. Zamamiri, North Chicago, IL, USA
O. Zelder, Ludwigshafen, Germany
A. Zhang, San Diego, CA, USA
H. Zhou, Lancaster, CA, USA
Y. Zhu, Redwood City, CA, USA