Editors

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Alfred Leick
University of Maine
e-mail: leick@maine.edu

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Igor Artushkin
"Trimble RUS LLC” for Igor Artushkin
19, Leninskaya Sloboda Str., Moscow, Russian Federation, 115280 
e-mail: igor_artushkin@trimble.com

Sergio Baselga  
Cartographic Engineering, Geodesy and Photogrammetry Dept.
Universitat Politècnica de València
Camino de Vera s/n, 46022 Valencia, Spain
e-mail: serbamo@cgf.upv.es

Nicolas Bergeot
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Reference Systems and Geodynamic
Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: nicolas.bergeot@oma.be

Georg Beyerle
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences
Dept. 1, Geodesy & Remote Sensing
Telegraphenberg A17/20.27
14473 Potsdam, Germany
e-mail: gbeyerle@gfz-potsdam.de

Santosh Bhattarai
Room 107, Chadwick Building
Department of Civil, Environmental anf Geomatic Engineering
University College London
Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
e-mail: s.bhattarai@ucl.ac.uk

Mohammad Zahidul Hasan Bhuiyan
Department of Navigation and Positioning
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
National Land Survey
Geodeetinrinne 2
02430 Masala, Finland
e-mail: zahid.bhuiyan@gmail.com

Andria Bilich
National Geodetic Survey/NOS/NOAA
USA
email: andria.bilich@noaa.gov

Daniele Borio
Security Technologies Assessment Unit
Institute for the Protection and
Security of the Citizen European Commission - JRC
Via E. Fermi, 2749, Building 72c, 21027 Ispra (VA), Italy
e-mail: daniele.borio@jrc.ec.europa.eu

Michael S. Braasch
Dept. Of Electrical Engineering
322D Stocker Center
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701-2979, USA
e-mail: mbraasch@oucsace.cs.ohiou.edu

Carine Bruyninx
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels, Belgium
e-mail: c.bruyninx@oma.be

James Camparo
Mail Stop: M2-253
The Aerospace Corporation
PO Box 92957
Los Angeles, CA  90009
e-mail: james.c.camparo@aero.org

Yong-qi Chen
Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
e-mail: lsyqchen@polyu.edu.hk

Suelynn Choy
School of Mathematical and Geospatial Sciences
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University
GPO Box 2476V
Melbourne, Victoria  3001
Australia
e-mail: suelynn.choy@rmit.edu.au

Spyridon K. Chronopoulos
Dept. of Physics
University of Ioannina,
Panepistimioupoli, GR-451 10, Ioannina
Epirus, Greece
e-mail: spychro@gmail.com

Tianxing Chu
Conrad Blucher Institute for Surveying and Science
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Dr, Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
e-mail: tianxing.chu@tamucc.edu

Mihail Codrescu
SWPC/NOAA
W/NP9
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305, USA
e-mail: Mihail.Codrescu@noaa.gov

Anthea J. Coster
MIT Haystack Observatory 
Atmospheric Sciences 
Off Route 40 
Westford, MA 01886
e-mail: ajc@haystack.mit.edu

Andrew Dempster
School of Surveying and Spatial Information Systems
University of New South Wales
Sydney 2052 Australia
e-mail: a.dempster@unsw.edu.au

Fabio Dovis
Dipartimento di Elettronica e Telecomunicazioni
Politecnico di Torino
corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24
10129 - Torino, Italy
e-mail: fabio.dovis@polito.it

Hans-Juergen Euler
inPosition gmbh
P.O. Box 313
CH-9435 Heerbrugg, Switzerland
e-mail: H-J.Euler@inPosition.ch

Shaojun Feng
Centre for Transport Studies
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Imperial College London
Exhibition Road
London SW7 2AZ
e-mail: s.feng@imperial.ac.uk

Børje Forssell
Department of Telecommunications
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
e-mail: forssell@iet.ntnu.no

João Francisco Galera Monico
Rua José Tognoli 238 Jd Petrópolis         
CEP 19060-370 Presidente Prudente,
SP, Brazil     
email: galera@fct.unesp.br

Miquel Garcia Fernandez
Rokubun S.L.
Llacuna 162, Office 103
08018 Barcelona, Spain
e-mail: miquel.garcia@rokubun.cat

Jianghui Geng
Wuhan University
129 Luoyu Road, Wuchang district
Wuhan, P.R.China
e-mail: jgeng@whu.edu.cn

Eamonn Glennon
12 Laycock Rd,
Penshurst, NSW, 2222
Australia
e-mail: eglennon@gmail.com

Jason Nickolas Gross
395 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
USA
email: Jason.Gross@mail.wvu.edu 

Jidong Huang
E-100A, Electrical Engineering Department
California State University, Fullerton
800 N. State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92834
e-mail: jhuang@fullerton.edu 

Lennard Huisman
Kadaster Netherlands
Hofstraat 110
7311 KZ  Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
e-mail: Lennard.huisman@kadaster.nl

Liu Hui 
GNSS Research Center, Wuhan University
No.129 Luoyulu, Wuhan
Hubei Province, 430079
China
e-mail: LiuHui@wnlbs.com 

Wei Jiang
Associate Professor, School of Electronic and Information Engineering,
Beijing Jiaotong University,
Beijing, 100044, P.R.China
e-mail: weijiang@bjtu.edu.cn

Shuanggen Jin 
Shanghai Astronomical Observatory
Chinese Academy of Sciences
80 Nandan Road
Shanghai 200030, China
e-mail: sgjin@shao.ac.cn

Jonathan Jones 
Met Office
FitzRoy Road, Exeter
Devon, EX1 3PB
United Kingdom
e-mail: jonathan.jones@metoffice.gov.uk

Dah-Jing Jwo
Dept. of Communications, Navigation & Control Engineering
National Taiwan Ocean University
2 Pei-Ning Rd., Keelung 20224
Taiwan
e-mail: djjwo@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Ilya Khazanov
Trimble RUS
5 bld.1 Fotievoy str.                                                     
Moscow 119333 Russia
e-mail: ilya_khazanov@trimble.com

Amir Khodabandeh
Department of Infrastructure Engineering,
The University of Melbourne,
Parkville, Victoria 3010, Australia
e-mail: akhodabandeh@unimelb.edu.au

Maxim Keshin
Dittmarstr 108
74074 Heilbronn, Germany
e-mail: maxim.keshin@de.bosch.com

Martti Kirkko-Jaakkola
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
Geodeetinrinne 2
FI-02430 Masala
Finland
e-mail: martti.kirkko-jaakkola@nls.fi

Anna Klos
Military University of Technology
Faculty of Engineering and Geodesy
2 Gen. Witolda Urbanowicza Street
Warsaw 00-908
Poland
e-mail: anna.klos@wat.edu.pl

Anna Krypiak-Gregorczyk
Institute of Geodesy
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
Oczapowskiego 1
10-719 Olsztyn
Poland
e-mail: a.krypiak-gregorczyk@uwm.edu.pl

Heidi Kuusniemi
University of Vaasa
FINLAND
e-mail: heidi.kuusniemi@uwasa.fi

Eugene Levin
School of Technology
Michigan Technology University
426 EERC Building
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295, USA
e-mail: elevin@mtu.edu

Yuei-An Liou
Center for Space and Remote Sensing Research
National Central University
Chung-Li, Taiwan 320
e-mail: yueian@csrsr.ncu.edu.tw

George Zhizhao Liu
Department of Land Surveying & Geo-Informatics (LSGI)
Faculty of Construction and Environment (FCE)
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU)
Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
e-mail: lszzliu@polyu.edu.hk

Lei Liu
University of Colorado Boulder
USA
e-mail: lei.liu@colorado.edu

Yunxiang Liu
University of Colorado Boulder
USA
e-mail: yunxiang.liu@colorado.edu

Simona Lohan
TH315                                            
Tampere University of Technology
Korkeakoulunkatu 1, 33720 Tampere, Finland
e-mail: elena-simona.lohan@tut.fi

Steve Malys
Senior Scientist for Geodesy and Geophysics
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
Research Directorate, Mail Stop S-75
7500 Geoint Drive
Springfield, VA 22159
e-mail: Stephen.Malys@nga.mil

Demetrios Matsakis
2234 Washington Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
e-mail: dnmyiasou@yahoo.com

Gregor Moeller
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
e-mail: gmoeller@ethz.ch

Oliver Montenbruck
DLR, German Space Operations Center
Oberpfaffenhofen
D-82230 Wessling, Germany
e-mail: oliver.montenbruck@dlr.de

Seyed Mohammad Reza Mosavi
Department of Electrical Engineering
Iran University of Science and Technology
Narmak, Iran
e-mail: M_Mosavi@iust.ac.ir

Felipe G. Nievinski
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS)
Institute of Geosciences – Departament of Geodesy
Av. Bento Gonçalves, 9500
Porto Alegre/RS 91501-970
email: felipe.nievinski@ufrgs.br

Kyle O'Keefe
Department of Geomatics Engineering
Schulich School of Engineering
The University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4, Canada
e-mail: kyle.okeefe@ucalgary.ca

Robert Odolinski
National School of Surveying
University of Otago
310 Castle Street, 9016 Dunedin, New Zealand
e-mail: Robert.odolinski@otago.ac.nz

Clement Ogaja
National Geodetic Survey/NOS/NOAA
USA
e-mail: clement.ogaja@noaa.gov

Artem Padokhin
Department of Physics of Atmosphere
Faculty of Physics
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Leninskie Gory, Moscow 119991, Russia
e-mail: padokhin@physics.msu.ru; padokhin@mail.ru

Thomas Pany
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering (LRT 9.2)
Universität der Bundeswehr München
D-85577 Neubiberg
Germany
e-mail: thomas.pany@unibw.de

Jihye Park
Oregon State University
101 Kearney Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
e-mail: jihye.park@oregonstate.edu

Erik Pottiaux
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Belgium
e-mail: Eric.Pottiaux@oma.be

Lev  B. Rapoport
Javad GNSS
Triumph Palace, 3 Chapaevsky per.
Moscow, Russia 125057
e-mail: LBRapoport@gmail.com

Chris Rizos
School of Surveying and Spatial Information Systems
The University of South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia
e-mail: c.rizos@unsw.edu.au

Laura Ruotsalainen
Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
Geodeetinrinne 2
02430 Masala
Finland
e-mail: laura.ruotsalainen@nls.fi

Susumu Saito,
Electronic Navigation Research Institute
National Institute of Maritime, Port and Aviation Technology
7-42-23 Jindaiji-Higashi, Chofu, Tokyo
182-0012, Japan
email: susaito@mpat.go.jp

Steffen Schön
Institut für Erdmessung
Raum 401B
Schneiderberg 50
30167 Hannover, Germany
e-mail: schoen@ife.uni-hannover.de

Torben Schüler
Head of Geodetic Observatory Wettzell
Federal Agency of Cartography and Geodesy
Sackenrieder Straße 25
D-93444 Bad Kötzting
e-mail: schueler@fs.wettzell.de

Peter J. G. Teunissen
Delft University of Technology
Delft Institute of Earth Observation and Space Systems (DEOS)
Mathematical Geodesy and Positioning
Kluyverweg 1
HS Delft, 2629, The Netherlands
e-mail: p.j.g.teunissen@lr.tudelft.nl

Steffen Thoelert
German Aerospace Center, DLR
Muenchener Strasse 20
82234 Wessling
Germany
e-mail: steffen.thoelert@dlr.de

Christian C.J.M. Tiberius
Delft University of Technology
Delft Institute of Earth Observation and Space Systems (DEOS)
Mathematical Geodesy and Positioning
Kluyverweg 1
HS Delft, 2629, The Netherlands

Tzu-Pang Tseng
Department of Civil Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology
No. 415, Jiangong Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City  80718, Taiwan
e-mail: tzupangtseng@nkust.edu.tw

Panagiotis Vergados
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 138-307
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109  USA
e-mail: Pangiotis.Vergados@jpl.nasa.gov

Sandra Verhagen
Dept. of Geoscience and Remote Sensing
Delft University of Technology
Stevinweg 1, 2628CN Delft, Netherlands
e-mail: A.A.Verhagen@TUDelft.nl

Pieter N.A.M. Visser
Faculty of Aerospace Engineering
Kluyverweg 1, 2629 HS
Delft, The Netherlands
e-mail: P.N.A.M.Visser@tudelft.nl

Jinling Wang
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering 
The University of New South Wales
Sydney, NSW 2052, Australia
e-mail: jinling.wang@unsw.edu.au

Pai Wang
904 Cimarron Dr, Unit C,
Lafayette 80026, CO, USA
wendywang.bit@gmail.com

Zhe Yang
University of Boulder
AERO N421, Discovery Drive, Boulder CO 80303
e-mail: zhe.yang@colorado.edu

Jian Yao                
NIST Time and Frequency Division,
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO, 80305, USA
e-mail: jian.yao@colorado.edu

Zheng Yao                                                 
Department of Electronic Engineering
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
e-mail: yaozheng@tsinghua.edu.cn

Yury Yasyukevich
Institute of Solar-Terrestrial Physics SB RAS
Irkutsk, Lermontov str. 126-A
Russia, 664033
P.O. Box 291
e-mail: yu.yasyukevich@gnss-lab.org

Shunrong Zhang
MIT Haystack Observatory
Off Route 40
Westford, MA 01886, USA
e-mail: shunrong@haystack.mit.edu

Sihao Zhao
Department of Electrical, Computer & Biomedical Engineering
Ryerson University
245 Church St, Toronto, Canada  M5B 2K3
email: sihao.zhao@ryerson.ca

Zhen Zhu
Slay Hall 242
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858, USA
e-mail: zhuz@ecu.edu