Editors

Chief-Editor

Jörg-Olaf Wolff
ICBM
Physical Oceanography (Theory)
Universität Oldenburg
Postfach 2503
26111 Oldenburg, Germany
Telephone: 441-798-5343
Fax: 441-798-3404
wolff@icbm.de


Editors

Aida Alvera Azcarate

AGO-GHER, Université de Liège, Belgium
a.alvera@ulg.ac.be

Sandro Carniel
CNR-ISMAR, Venice, Castello 2737/F - 30122 Venezia, Italy
sandro.carniel@cnr.it

Bruno Castelle
Université Bordeaux I, CNRS; UMR 5805 EPOC
b.castelle@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr

Amin Chabchoub
The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
amin.chabchoub@sydney.edu.au

Eric Deleersnijder
Université Catholique de Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
ericd@uclouvain.be

Pierre De Mey
LEGOS - Laboratoire d'Etudes en Géophysique et Océanographie Spatiales
Toulouse, France
demey-redir@neyak.org

Tal Ezer
Old Dominion University, Norfolk, USA
tezer@odu.edu

Alejandro Orfila Förster
IMEDEA UIB-CSIC, Esporles, Spain
aorfila@imedea.uib-csic.es

Guoping Gao
Shanghai Ocean University, Shanghai, China
gpgao@shou.edu.cn

Richard J. Greatbatch
Leibniz-Institut für Meereswissenschaften, IFM-GEOMAR, Kiel, Germany
rgreatbatch@ifm-geomar.de

Birgit Klein
Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie, Hamburg, Germany
birgit.klein@bsh.de

Pierre F. J. Lermusiaux
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA USA
pierrel@mit.edu

Lie-Yauw Oey
National Central University, Jhongli City, Taiwan (R.O.C)
lyooey@gmail.com

Dirk Olbers
Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar und Meeresforschung,
Bremerhaven, Germany
dirk.olbers@awi.de

Bram van Prooijen
TU Delft, Delft, The Netherlands
B.C.vanProoijen@tudelft.nl

Rich Signell
U.S. Geological Survey, Woods Hole, USA
rsignell@usgs.gov

Emil V. Stanev
Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Institute for Coastal Research, Germany
emil.stanev@hzg.de

Jin-Song von Storch
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Meteorologie, Hamburg, Germany
jin-song.von-storch@mpimet.mpg.de

Christoph Voelker
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research
Am Handelshafen 12
27570 Bremerhaven, Germany
Christoph.Voelker@awi.de

Dieter Wolf-Gladrow
Alfred-Wegener-Institut fuer Polar- und Meeresforschung
Bremerhaven, Germany
dieter.wolf-gladrow@awi.de

Fanghua Xu
Tsinghua University, Beijing, P.R. China
fxu@tsinghua.edu.cn