Wolfgang Cramer
Institut Méditerranéen de Biodiversité et d'Ecologie marine et continentale (IMBE)
Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS, IRD, Avignon Université, Technopôle Arbois-Méditerranée
Bât. Villemin - BP 80
F-13545 Aix-en-Provence cedex 04, France
Tel: +33-4-42-90-84-86
E-mail: wolfgang.cramer[AT]imbe.fr

James D. Ford
Priestley International Centre for Climate
University of Leeds
LS2 9JT Leeds
Tel: +44 (01)1133436463
E-mail: j.ford2[AT]leeds.ac.uk

Topical Collection Chief Editor:
Christopher Reyer
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Research Department 2: Climate Resilience
Telegrafenberg, P.O. Box 601203
14412 Potsdam, Germany
Tel.: +49 331 28820725
E-mail: reyer[AT]pik-potsdam.de

Editorial Board:
Dror Angel, University of Haifa, Haifa, Israel
Robbert Biesbroek, Wageningen University & Research, Wageningen, The Netherlands
Anne Bousquet-Melou, Mediterranean Institute of marine and terrestrial Biodiversity and Ecology, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, France
Woonsup Choi, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI, USA
Xiangzheng Deng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Helmut Haberl, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
Kathleen Hermans, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research, Leipzig, Germany
Luis Lassaletta, Polytechnic University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Debora Ley, Latinoamerica Renovable, Antigua Guatemala
Jacqueline Loos, Institute of Ecology, Leuphana University, Lüneburg, Germany
Juan I. Lopez Moreno, Pyrenean Institute of Ecology, Zaragoza, Spain
Shuaib Lwasa, Global Center on Adaptation, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Angus Naylor, School of Earth and Environment, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
Jamie Pittock, The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT, Australia
Prajal Pradhan, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Potsdam, Germany
Yolanda Pueyo, Pyrenean Institute of Ecology (IPE), CSIC, Zaragoza, Spain
Victor Resco de Dios, Southwest University of Science and Technology, Mianyang, China
Stacy-ann Robinson, Colby College, Waterville, ME, USA
Jose V. Roces-Diaz, Swansea University, Swansea, UK
Wan-Yu Shih, Ming-Chuan University, Taiwan
Diana Sietz, Johann Heinrich von Thünen Institute, Braunschweig, Germany
Chandni Singh, Indian Institute for Human Settlements, Bengaluru, India
Chinwe Ifejika Speranza, University of Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Jasper van Vliet, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Tony Weir, The Australian National University, Canberra, ACT, Australia
Georgios Zittis, The Cyprus Institute, Nicosia, Cyprus

Founding Editor:
Wim Salomons, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Working on a manuscript?

Avoid the most common mistakes and prepare your manuscript for journal editors.

Learn more